BT Women's National League Division 1

Sunday 12 April 2015

Morgan 0 - 28 Aberdeenshire Quines

Provisionally rescheduled from 11th January at clubs request. Aberdeenshire Quines awarded match as M<organ failed to fulfil. Morgan deducted 3 league points for third non fulfilment.

Stewartry RFC 21 - 17 Watsonians

Re-scheduled from 1st February

Sunday 05 April 2015

Cartha Queens Park 36 - 7 Watsonians

Provisionally re-scheduled from 2nd & 23rd November at clubs request

Aberdeenshire Quines 29 - 24 Stewartry RFC

Provisionally re-scheduled from 25th January - frozen pitch

Sunday 15 March 2015

Watsonians 0 - 28 Ayr

Watsonians forfeit match no team - Match re-scheduled from 11th January - Pitch

Stewartry RFC 50 - 5 Broughton

Re-scheduled from 11th January - Pitch

Sunday 08 March 2015

Watsonians 56 - 0 Morgan

Aberdeenshire Quines 17 - 0 Ayr

Cartha Queens Park 58 - 0 Stewartry RFC

Sunday 22 February 2015

Broughton 5 - 35 Aberdeenshire Quines

Watsonians 5 - 24 Cartha Queens Park

Cartha Queens Park deducted 3 points for fielding an ineligible player

Morgan 7 - 24 Stewartry RFC

Sunday 08 February 2015

Stewartry RFC 29 - 5 Morgan

Re-scheduled from 2nd November 2014

Sunday 01 February 2015

Ayr 12 - 36 Broughton

Cartha Queens Park 28 - 0 Morgan

Morgan failed to fulfil fixture. Bonus point win awarded to Cartha Queens Park

Stewartry RFC P - P Watsonians

Re-scheduled to 12th April

Sunday 25 January 2015

Broughton 51 - 17 Morgan

Ayr 20 - 5 Cartha Queens Park

Aberdeenshire Quines P - P Stewartry RFC

Pitch frozen - provisionally re-scheduled to 5th April

Sunday 11 January 2015

Watsonians P - P Ayr

Postponed Pitch - re-scheduled to 15th March

Stewartry RFC P - P Broughton

Postponed Pitch - re-scheduled to 15th March

Sunday 07 December 2014

Broughton 0 - 5 Cartha Queens Park

Ayr 41 - 10 Morgan

Aberdeenshire Quines 28 - 0 Watsonians

Watsonians conceded match - no team

Sunday 30 November 2014

Cartha Queens Park 50 - 0 Aberdeenshire Quines

Stewartry RFC 43 - 12 Ayr

Watsonians 24 - 27 Broughton

Sunday 09 November 2014

Morgan 0 - 70 Watsonians

Ayr 33 - 12 Aberdeenshire Quines

Stewartry RFC 35 - 34 Cartha Queens Park

Sunday 02 November 2014

Aberdeenshire Quines 0 - 59 Broughton

Cartha Queens Park P - P Watsonians

Provisionally re-scheduled to 5th April February at clubs request

Stewartry RFC P - P Morgan

Postponed at clubs request - re-scheduled to 8th February 2015

Sunday 12 October 2014

Broughton 15 - 7 Ayr

Morgan 0 - 72 Cartha Queens Park

Watsonians 63 - 5 Stewartry RFC

Sunday 05 October 2014

Morgan 5 - 44 Broughton

Cartha Queens Park 61 - 7 Ayr

Stewartry RFC 10 - 15 Aberdeenshire Quines

Sunday 28 September 2014

Ayr 31 - 24 Watsonians

Aberdeenshire Quines 28 - 0 Morgan

Morgan conceded fixture - no team

Broughton 24 - 47 Stewartry RFC

Sunday 14 September 2014

Cartha Queens Park 36 - 0 Broughton

Watsonians 28 - 0 Aberdeenshire Quines

Aberdeenshire Quines did not fulfil fixture

Morgan 15 - 59 Ayr

Sunday 07 September 2014

Broughton 22 - 47 Watsonians

Aberdeenshire Quines 0 - 28 Cartha Queens Park

Aberdeenshire Quines did not fulfil fixture

Ayr 22 - 12 Stewartry RFC