BT Caledonia League Division 1

Saturday 18 April 2015

Strathmore RFC 12 - 15 Orkney

Rescheduled from 31 Jan

Highland RFC 36 - 5 Hillfoots RFC

Rescheduled from 31 Jan

Saturday 11 April 2015

Hillfoots RFC 12 - 39 Orkney

Fixture rescheduled due to Orkney being in the BT Shield final - Early KO by mutual consent. Fixture rescheduled from 7 Feb due to frozen pitch.

Saturday 04 April 2015

Morgan Academy 22 - 10 Hillfoots RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 17 Jan. 2pt deduction awarded to Morgan Acad FP for breach of Registration rules.

Strathmore RFC 29 - 38 Highland RFC

Fixture rescheduled for 17 Jan

Saturday 28 March 2015

Glenrothes 22 - 7 Strathmore RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 10 Jan

Mackie Academy FP 13 - 15 Caithness RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 17 Jan due to weather

Highland RFC 22 - 15 Gordonians RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 24 Jan

Saturday 28 March 2015

Morgan Academy 15 - 26 Orkney

Fixture rescheduled from 20 Dec following dispensation request by Orkney. Early KO decreed by CRCC.

Saturday 21 March 2015

Glenrothes 12 - 36 Gordonians RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 17 Jan.

Saturday 21 March 2015

Highland RFC 26 - 10 Orkney

Fixture rescheduled from 10 Jan. Early KO by mutual consent.

Friday 20 March 2015

Strathmore RFC 29 - 19 Mackie Academy FP

Fixture rescheduled from 20 Dec. Fixture rescheduled to the Friday evening by mutual consent

Saturday 14 March 2015

Strathmore RFC 10 - 22 Gordonians RFC

Rescheduled from 06 Dec due to unplayable pitch

Saturday 14 March 2015

Caithness RFC 16 - 21 Highland RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 20 Dec

Saturday 14 March 2015

Mackie Academy FP 8 - 25 Morgan Academy

Fixture rescheduled from 24 Jan. Early KO by mutual consent.

Saturday 07 March 2015

Mackie Academy FP 10 - 41 Gordonians RFC

Orkney 27 - 10 Glenrothes

This fixture has been approved by the CRCC as a Double Header fixture with the BT Shield Final on 21 Feb 15.

Morgan Academy 9 - 11 Strathmore RFC

Saturday 07 March 2015

Hillfoots RFC 13 - 17 Caithness RFC

Early KO by mutual consent

Saturday 28 February 2015

Highland RFC 44 - 27 Glenrothes

Fixture rescheduled from 13 Dec due to weather

Hillfoots RFC 6 - 3 Strathmore RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 13 Dec due to weather

Saturday 28 February 2015

Caithness RFC 22 - 26 Gordonians RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 13 Dec due to weather. Early KO agreed by mutual consent

Saturday 28 February 2015

Mackie Academy FP 7 - 78 Orkney

Fixture rescheduled from 13 Dec due to weather. Early KO by mutual consent

Saturday 21 February 2015

Gordonians RFC 66 - 7 Strathmore RFC

Highland RFC 32 - 0 Morgan Academy

Saturday 14 February 2015

Caithness RFC 29 - 0 Strathmore RFC

Morgan Academy 25 - 20 Glenrothes

Mackie Academy FP 17 - 22 Highland RFC

Saturday 14 February 2015

Orkney 32 - 10 Gordonians RFC

Early KO by mutual consent

Saturday 07 February 2015

Glenrothes 16 - 21 Caithness RFC

Fixture rescheduled due to Glenrothes being in the BT Shield final

Saturday 31 January 2015

Morgan Academy 31 - 28 Caithness RFC

Glenrothes 36 - 12 Mackie Academy FP

Saturday 24 January 2015

Caithness RFC 3 - 8 Orkney

Hillfoots RFC 6 - 12 Glenrothes

Saturday 10 January 2015

Hillfoots RFC 31 - 22 Mackie Academy FP

Gordonians RFC 32 - 17 Morgan Academy

Saturday 20 December 2014

Gordonians RFC 17 - 10 Hillfoots RFC

Saturday 06 December 2014

Morgan Academy 8 - 18 Highland RFC

Caithness RFC 10 - 21 Glenrothes

Saturday 06 December 2014

Orkney 22 - 3 Hillfoots RFC

Saturday 22 November 2014

Orkney 24 - 5 Strathmore RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 25 Oct. Kick off at 1300 hrs arranged by mutual agreement

Saturday 08 November 2014

Orkney 33 - 8 Highland RFC

Rescheduled from 27 Sep 14

Saturday 01 November 2014

Gordonians RFC 14 - 20 Orkney

Saturday 01 November 2014

Strathmore RFC 31 - 14 Caithness RFC

Glenrothes 39 - 23 Morgan Academy

Highland RFC 39 - 7 Mackie Academy FP

Saturday 25 October 2014

Caithness RFC 53 - 7 Morgan Academy

Mackie Academy FP 21 - 22 Glenrothes

Hillfoots RFC 6 - 14 Highland RFC

Saturday 11 October 2014

Orkney 21 - 3 Caithness RFC

Morgan Academy 17 - 38 Mackie Academy FP

Glenrothes 28 - 27 Hillfoots RFC

Gordonians RFC 27 - 20 Highland RFC

Saturday 04 October 2014

Hillfoots RFC 37 - 10 Morgan Academy

Caithness RFC 62 - 7 Mackie Academy FP

Highland RFC 49 - 16 Strathmore RFC

Gordonians RFC 37 - 7 Glenrothes

Saturday 27 September 2014

Orkney P - P Highland RFC

Mackie Academy FP 32 - 15 Hillfoots RFC

Morgan Academy 0 - 62 Gordonians RFC

Strathmore RFC 20 - 23 Glenrothes

Saturday 20 September 2014

Caithness RFC 22 - 10 Hillfoots RFC

Gordonians RFC 39 - 13 Mackie Academy FP

Glenrothes 37 - 27 Orkney

Strathmore RFC 50 - 25 Morgan Academy

Saturday 13 September 2014

Highland RFC 36 - 0 Caithness RFC

Hillfoots RFC 19 - 38 Gordonians RFC

Mackie Academy FP 25 - 13 Strathmore RFC

Orkney 61 - 15 Morgan Academy

Saturday 06 September 2014

Gordonians RFC 13 - 13 Caithness RFC

Glenrothes 24 - 22 Highland RFC

Strathmore RFC 24 - 15 Hillfoots RFC

Orkney 50 - 21 Mackie Academy FP