BT Caledonia League Division 2 Midlands

Saturday 18 April 2015

Grangemouth Stags RFC 74 - 0 Madras Rugby

Fixture rescheduled from 20 Dec. Madras deducted 3 Championship Points for failure to fulfil fixture on 20 Dec.

Saturday 11 April 2015

Madras Rugby 12 - 57 Alloa RFC

Rescheduled due to Alloa playing in the National BT Bowl Semi-Final

Saturday 04 April 2015

Howe of Fife RFC 10 - 68 Alloa RFC

Rescheduled from 31 Jan

Saturday 28 March 2015

Harris Academy FP RFC 38 - 18 Alloa RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 17 Jan

Saturday 21 March 2015

Harris Academy FP RFC 103 - 12 Howe of Fife RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 24 Jan. Early KO by mutual consent

Panmure 5 - 94 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 24 Jan. Early KO by mutual consent

Friday 20 March 2015

Kinross 34 - 26 Blairgowrie RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 17 Jan, date agreed between clubs.

Saturday 14 March 2015

Blairgowrie RFC 12 - 31 Howe of Fife RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 13 Dec due to weather and again from 7 Feb.

Saturday 14 March 2015

Madras Rugby 0 - 61 Carnoustie HSFP

Fixture rescheduled from 24 Jan. Early KO agreed by mutual consent

Saturday 14 March 2015

Kinross 12 - 21 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 14 Feb 15. Early KO by mutual consent

Saturday 07 March 2015

Blairgowrie RFC 14 - 15 Panmure

Harris Academy FP RFC 17 - 5 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Kinross 10 - 26 Carnoustie HSFP

Saturday 28 February 2015

Panmure 3 - 116 Carnoustie HSFP

Fixture rescheduled from 13 Dec due to weather

Howe of Fife RFC 13 - 15 Madras Rugby

Fixture rescheduled from 17 Jan

Saturday 21 February 2015

Carnoustie HSFP 25 - 17 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 17 Jan

Panmure 22 - 31 Howe of Fife RFC

Madras Rugby 52 - 8 Kinross

Blairgowrie RFC 7 - 39 Harris Academy FP RFC

Saturday 14 February 2015

Harris Academy FP RFC 85 - 0 Panmure

Blairgowrie RFC 10 - 27 Madras Rugby

Saturday 14 February 2015

Howe of Fife RFC 7 - 31 Carnoustie HSFP

KO amended by mutual agreement

Saturday 07 February 2015

Grangemouth Stags RFC 70 - 3 Panmure

Fixture rescheduled from 11 Oct - Panmure deducted 3 Championship Points for failure to fulfil fixture on 11 Oct and 4 Championship Points for failure to fulfil rescheduled fixture on 22 Nov.

Carnoustie HSFP 27 - 14 Alloa RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 21 Feb due to Alloa being in the BT Midlands Bowl Final

Saturday 07 February 2015

Harris Academy FP RFC 86 - 5 Kinross

Fixture rescheduled from 13 Dec due to weather. KO time changed by mutual agreement

Saturday 31 January 2015

Carnoustie HSFP 17 - 3 Harris Academy FP RFC

Grangemouth Stags RFC 55 - 24 Blairgowrie RFC

Panmure 5 - 22 Madras Rugby

Saturday 24 January 2015

Alloa RFC 36 - 12 Kinross

Saturday 10 January 2015

Alloa RFC 35 - 7 Blairgowrie RFC

Madras Rugby 5 - 22 Harris Academy FP RFC

Panmure 31 - 19 Kinross

Grangemouth Stags RFC 63 - 0 Howe of Fife RFC

Saturday 20 December 2014

Alloa RFC 83 - 12 Panmure

Carnoustie HSFP 83 - 25 Blairgowrie RFC

Howe of Fife RFC 36 - 22 Kinross

Saturday 13 December 2014

Grangemouth Stags RFC 44 - 19 Alloa RFC

Saturday 06 December 2014

Alloa RFC 9 - 9 Carnoustie HSFP

Howe of Fife RFC 59 - 17 Panmure

Kinross 29 - 0 Madras Rugby

Harris Academy FP RFC 80 - 0 Blairgowrie RFC

Saturday 29 November 2014

Howe of Fife RFC 77 - 20 Blairgowrie RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 06 Sep 14 - Blairgowrie deducted 3 Championship Points for failure to fulfil fixture on 06 Sep

Saturday 01 November 2014

Carnoustie HSFP 98 - 19 Howe of Fife RFC

Grangemouth Stags RFC 29 - 10 Kinross

Panmure 0 - 50 Harris Academy FP RFC

Madras Rugby 70 - 7 Blairgowrie RFC

Saturday 25 October 2014

Alloa RFC 66 - 0 Howe of Fife RFC

Harris Academy FP RFC 0 - 11 Carnoustie HSFP

Blairgowrie RFC 14 - 38 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Madras Rugby 45 - 0 Panmure

Saturday 11 October 2014

Kinross 22 - 27 Alloa RFC

Howe of Fife RFC 26 - 39 Harris Academy FP RFC

Carnoustie HSFP 85 - 3 Madras Rugby

Saturday 04 October 2014

Alloa RFC 10 - 31 Harris Academy FP RFC

Blairgowrie RFC 13 - 17 Kinross

Madras Rugby 30 - 24 Howe of Fife RFC

Grangemouth Stags RFC 18 - 15 Carnoustie HSFP

Saturday 27 September 2014

Blairgowrie RFC 0 - 93 Alloa RFC

Harris Academy FP RFC 45 - 3 Madras Rugby

Kinross 55 - 22 Panmure

Howe of Fife RFC 57 - 20 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Saturday 20 September 2014

Alloa RFC 53 - 0 Madras Rugby

Panmure 29 - 17 Blairgowrie RFC

Grangemouth Stags RFC 24 - 31 Harris Academy FP RFC

Carnoustie HSFP 46 - 5 Kinross

Saturday 13 September 2014

Panmure 0 - 85 Alloa RFC

Madras Rugby 28 - 14 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Blairgowrie RFC 17 - 41 Carnoustie HSFP

Kinross 48 - 14 Howe of Fife RFC

Saturday 06 September 2014

Alloa RFC 32 - 23 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Carnoustie HSFP 26 - 11 Panmure

Kinross 5 - 41 Harris Academy FP RFC