BT Caledonia League Division 4 Midlands

Saturday 25 April 2015

Strathmore RFC P - P Hillfoots RFC

Rescheduled from 24 Jan

Saturday 18 April 2015

Strathmore RFC 0 - 28 Fife Southern

Fixture rescheduled from 17 Jan. Result awarded by CRCC

Stobswell RFC 32 - 13 Glenrothes

Rescheduled from 24 Jan

Saturday 11 April 2015

Strathmore RFC P - P Alloa RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 20 Dec

Stobswell RFC 53 - 6 Fife Southern

Saturday 04 April 2015

Fife Southern 14 - 27 Stobswell RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 13 Dec due to weather

Montrose & District 0 - 28 Strathmore RFC

Fixture awarded by CRCC

Glenrothes 28 - 0 Alloa RFC

Rescheduled from 14 Feb. Result awarded by the CRCC

Saturday 28 March 2015

Alloa RFC 12 - 58 Fife Southern

Stobswell RFC 28 - 0 Hillfoots RFC

This fixture is now a CRCC imposed Double Header to include the postponed fixture from 7 Feb. Result awarded by CRCC

Glenrothes 28 - 0 Montrose & District

Fixture awarded by CRCC

Saturday 21 March 2015

Fife Southern 28 - 0 Hillfoots RFC

Fixture awarded by CRCC

Montrose & District 0 - 28 Alloa RFC

Fixture awarded by CRCC

Saturday 21 March 2015

Strathmore RFC 32 - 45 Stobswell RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 21st March by mutual consent. This fixture is now a CRCC imposed Double Header to include the postponed fixture from 31 Jan.

Saturday 14 March 2015

Montrose & District 0 - 28 Fife Southern

Fixture awarded by the CRCC

Hillfoots RFC 28 - 0 Strathmore RFC

Fixture awarded by the CRCC

Glenrothes 34 - 20 Stobswell RFC

Saturday 07 March 2015

Fife Southern 28 - 0 Strathmore RFC

Fixture awarded by the CRCC

Stobswell RFC 42 - 5 Alloa RFC

Glenrothes 28 - 0 Hillfoots RFC

Fixture awarded by CRCC

Saturday 28 February 2015

Strathmore RFC 0 - 28 Glenrothes

Fixture awarded by the CRCC

Montrose & District 0 - 28 Stobswell RFC

Fixture awarded by CRCC

Saturday 28 February 2015

Hillfoots RFC 0 - 12 Alloa RFC

Early KO by mutual consent

Saturday 21 February 2015

Fife Southern 38 - 5 Glenrothes

Alloa RFC 28 - 0 Strathmore RFC

Fixture awarded by CRCC

Hillfoots RFC 28 - 0 Montrose & District

Fixture awarded by the CRCC

Saturday 07 February 2015

Fife Southern 28 - 0 Alloa RFC

Fixture awarded by the CRCC

Hillfoots RFC 0 - 28 Stobswell RFC

This fixture is now a CRCC imposed Double Header on 28 Mar. Result awarded by CRCC

Montrose & District 39 - 24 Glenrothes

Saturday 31 January 2015

Alloa RFC 55 - 5 Glenrothes

Fixture rescheduled from 13 Dec due to weather

Hillfoots RFC 22 - 32 Fife Southern

Alloa RFC 28 - 0 Montrose & District

Fixture awarded by the CRCC

Stobswell RFC 45 - 32 Strathmore RFC

Double header with fixture on 21 March

Saturday 24 January 2015

Fife Southern 28 - 0 Montrose & District

Fixture awarded by the CRCC

Saturday 17 January 2015

Hillfoots RFC 0 - 28 Glenrothes

Fixture awarded by the CRCC

Alloa RFC 19 - 19 Stobswell RFC

Saturday 10 January 2015

Glenrothes 28 - 0 Strathmore RFC

Fixture awarded by the CRCC

Stobswell RFC 28 - 0 Montrose & District

Fixture awarded by the CRCC.

Alloa RFC P - P Hillfoots RFC

CRCC state fixture reschedule is not required

Saturday 20 December 2014

Glenrothes 14 - 31 Fife Southern