BT Caledonia League Division 4 North

Saturday 02 May 2015

Ellon RFC P - P Fraserburgh

Fixture rescheduled from 20 Dec. Postponed due to Ellon 7's

Saturday 18 April 2015

Fraserburgh 0 - 56 Mackie Academy FP

Fixture rescheduled from 13 Dec due to weather

Ellon RFC P - P Highland

Fixture rescheduled from 17 Jan

Saturday 11 April 2015

Mackie Academy FP P - P Ellon RFC

Rescheduled from 14 Feb

Saturday 04 April 2015

North Scotland Police 83 - 7 Fraserburgh

Fixture rescheduled from 17 Jan

Saturday 28 March 2015

Highland P - P Ellon RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 04 Oct 14 and rescheduled again from 22 Nov

Tuesday 24 March 2015

Highland 29 - 5 North Scotland Police

Fixture rescheduled from 01 Nov. Rescheduled by mutual agreement to mid-week fixture.

Saturday 07 March 2015

North Scotland Police P - P Ellon RFC

Saturday 21 February 2015

Ellon RFC 17 - 47 North Scotland Police

Re-scheduled from 20 Sep 14 and again from 31 Jan

Saturday 14 February 2015

North Scotland Police 10 - 49 Highland

Saturday 07 February 2015

Ellon RFC 0 - 57 Mackie Academy FP

Fixture rescheduled from 01 Nov

Saturday 07 February 2015

Highland 99 - 0 Fraserburgh

Fixture rescheduled from 25 Oct - Location swap

Saturday 31 January 2015

Mackie Academy FP 39 - 17 North Scotland Police

Fixture rescheduled from 20 Dec.

Fraserburgh 0 - 60 Highland

Location swap

Saturday 10 January 2015

Aberdeen Wanderers 48 - 5 Fraserburgh

Highland 64 - 0 Mackie Academy FP

Saturday 06 December 2014

Aberdeen Wanderers 39 - 0 Ellon RFC

Saturday 29 November 2014

Fraserburgh 0 - 56 North Scotland Police

Fixture rescheduled from 04 Oct

Saturday 22 November 2014

Mackie Academy FP 70 - 7 Fraserburgh

Rescheduled from 06 Sep 14

Saturday 25 October 2014

Aberdeen Wanderers 32 - 12 Mackie Academy FP

Saturday 27 September 2014

Fraserburgh 5 - 91 Aberdeen Wanderers

Mackie Academy FP 0 - 62 Highland

Saturday 13 September 2014

Fraserburgh 31 - 12 Ellon RFC

North Scotland Police 44 - 41 Mackie Academy FP

Saturday 06 September 2014

Aberdeen Wanderers P - P Highland