BT West Division 4 14-15

Sunday 10 May 2015

Strathclyde Police RFC - Argyll and Bute RFC

Rescheduled from 17.01.15- frozen pitch; ******DATE TBC presently on list for administration purposes only**********************

Saturday 09 May 2015

Cowal RFC - Argyll and Bute RFC

08.11.14 Postponed pitch unplayable(weather) and again from 20.12.14 waterlogged pitch. Rescheduled from 28.03.15 Argyll and Bute short of players.

Saturday 02 May 2015

Cowal RFC 59 - 17 Strathclyde Police RFC

Rescheduled from 13.12.14 waterlogged pitch and again on 07.03.15.

Moffat RFC P - P Argyll and Bute RFC

Rescheduled from 13.12.14 A&B could not raise a team, and again 07.03.15.

Saturday 25 April 2015

Glasgow East 15 - 83 Shawlands FP RFC

Rescheduled from 13.12.14 and again from 07.02.15-frozen pitch; Rescheduled from 04.04.15 Glw East short of players; 18.04.15 Shawland sop. ***Game being played at Barachnie Park*****

Hyndland RFC 39 - 27 Argyll and Bute RFC

From 04.10.14 Rescheduled from 31.01.15 -frozen pitch

Saturday 11 April 2015

Clydesdale RFC 79 - 5 Shawlands FP RFC

From 8.11.14 Shawlands involved Bowl tie. Rescheduled from 31.01.15 -frozen pitch and again from 07.03.15 waterlogged pitch

Moffat RFC 38 - 15 Cowal RFC

Rescheduled from 29.11.14 Cowal short of players and again from 31.01.15 Cowal short of players

Argyll and Bute RFC 81 - 3 Glasgow East

Rescheduled from 10.01.15 - weather.

Saturday 04 April 2015

Moffat RFC 53 - 0 Strathclyde Police RFC

From 20.09.14 and again from 20.1.2.14 Police short players; rescheduled from 07.02.15-frozen pitch

Clydesdale RFC 55 - 5 Cowal RFC

Rescheduled from 10.01.15- weather

Argyll and Bute RFC 33 - 20 Hyndland RFC

Rescheduled from 061214- waterlogged pitch and again from 07.02.15 at request A & Bute and agreed by Committee.

Saturday 28 March 2015

Clydesdale RFC 118 - 0 Glasgow East

From 20.09.14 and again from 20.12.14 waterlogged pitch; Rescheduled from 07.03.15 to suit other fixtures;

Hyndland RFC 10 - 25 Strathclyde Police RFC

From 8 November 2014 and rescheduled again from 24.01.15-frozen pitch; Reschedule from 11.04.15 to suit other fixtures.

Saturday 07 March 2015

Glasgow East 5 - 55 Hyndland RFC

Rescheduled from 17.01.15 - frozen pitch; Rescheduled from 28.03.14 to suit other fixtures.

Saturday 21 February 2015

Moffat RFC 111 - 0 Glasgow East

Rescheduled from 08.11.14 Glw East short players; Rescheduled from 24.01.15 -pitch frozen

Shawlands FP RFC 27 - 17 Cowal RFC

Rescheduled from 17.01.15 and 24.01.15 - frozen pitch;

Argyll and Bute RFC 12 - 12 Strathclyde Police RFC

Rescheduled from 01.11.14, due to injury game abandoned in first half(JG). Rescheduled again from 14.2.15

Saturday 21 February 2015

Clydesdale RFC 22 - 10 Hyndland RFC

Rescheduled from 13.12.14 frozen pitch

Saturday 14 February 2015

Cowal RFC 36 - 12 Glasgow East

Rescheduled from 061214 - Glw East short of players

Hyndland RFC 7 - 12 Moffat RFC

Rescheduled from 10.01.15 -weather

Clydesdale RFC 25 - 12 Argyll and Bute RFC

Rescheduled from 29.11.14 Argyll & Bute short of players

Saturday 07 February 2015

Cowal RFC 18 - 14 Clydesdale RFC

Rescheduled from 25.10.14

Saturday 24 January 2015

Argyll and Bute RFC 12 - 64 Clydesdale RFC

Rescheduled from 27.09.14

Saturday 17 January 2015

Moffat RFC 22 - 12 Clydesdale RFC

Saturday 10 January 2015

Shawlands FP RFC 24 - 12 Strathclyde Police RFC

Saturday 06 December 2014

Shawlands FP RFC 15 - 15 Moffat RFC

Strathclyde Police RFC 5 - 22 Clydesdale RFC

Saturday 29 November 2014

Shawlands FP RFC 29 - 28 Hyndland RFC

Strathclyde Police RFC 44 - 0 Glasgow East

Saturday 15 November 2014

Glasgow East 19 - 46 Clydesdale RFC

Saturday 15 November 2014

Strathclyde Police RFC 24 - 39 Moffat RFC

Saturday 15 November 2014

Shawlands FP RFC 37 - 10 Argyll and Bute RFC

Saturday 01 November 2014

Cowal RFC 75 - 7 Shawlands FP RFC

Hyndland RFC 93 - 0 Glasgow East

Clydesdale RFC 12 - 10 Moffat RFC

Saturday 25 October 2014

Strathclyde Police RFC 26 - 12 Shawlands FP RFC

Moffat RFC 43 - 20 Hyndland RFC

Glasgow East 0 - 33 Argyll and Bute RFC

Saturday 11 October 2014

Shawlands FP RFC 89 - 7 Glasgow East

Strathclyde Police RFC 39 - 19 Cowal RFC

Hyndland RFC 10 - 20 Clydesdale RFC

Argyll and Bute RFC 3 - 61 Moffat RFC

Saturday 04 October 2014

Moffat RFC 58 - 0 Shawlands FP RFC

Glasgow East 0 - 25 Cowal RFC

Clydesdale RFC 29 - 5 Strathclyde Police RFC

Saturday 27 September 2014

Hyndland RFC 28 - 20 Shawlands FP RFC

Cowal RFC 17 - 43 Moffat RFC

Glasgow East 15 - 45 Strathclyde Police RFC

Saturday 20 September 2014

Cowal RFC 24 - 39 Hyndland RFC

Argyll and Bute RFC 24 - 80 Shawlands FP RFC

Saturday 13 September 2014

Strathclyde Police RFC 5 - 33 Hyndland RFC

Glasgow East 3 - 59 Moffat RFC

Shawlands FP RFC 24 - 42 Clydesdale RFC

Argyll and Bute RFC 3 - 22 Cowal RFC

Saturday 06 September 2014

Hyndland RFC 29 - 24 Cowal RFC