BT Reserve League West 2 2014-2015

Saturday 25 April 2015

Clydebank RFC 0 - 28 Lenzie RFC

Rescheduled from Sep 13th, 20th Dec

Saturday 18 April 2015

Clydebank RFC 12 - 42 Allan Glen's RFC

Rescheduled from 17th Jan - pitch, 21st March - Mutual

Lenzie RFC 28 - 0 GHA RFC

rescheduled from 24th Jan, 21st March - mutual agreement

Saturday 18 April 2015

Dalziel RFC 57 - 17 Paisley RFC

Rescheduled from 14th March

Saturday 11 April 2015

GHA RFC 19 - 19 Annan RFC

Rescheduled from 31st Jan - weather

Paisley RFC 19 - 14 Clydebank RFC

Rescheduled from 7th March

Saturday 04 April 2015

Annan RFC 21 - 24 Carrick RFC

Rescheduled from 13th Dec, 7th Feb - pitch

Allan Glen's RFC 21 - 15 Marr RFC

Fixture reversed. Rescheduled from 13th Sep, 22nd Nov - no ref

Dalziel RFC 24 - 84 Cumnock RFC

Rescheduled from 31st Jan - pitch

Paisley RFC 69 - 7 Lenzie RFC

Rescheduled from 31st Jan - Weather

Saturday 28 March 2015

Marr RFC 34 - 12 Paisley RFC

Fixture reversed

Cumnock RFC 5 - 51 Carrick RFC

GHA RFC 15 - 27 Allan Glen's RFC

Clydebank RFC 28 - 0 Dalziel RFC

Saturday 21 March 2015

Cumnock RFC 33 - 22 Paisley RFC

Rescheduled from 24th January - weather

Friday 20 March 2015

Carrick RFC 27 - 22 Dalziel RFC

rescheduled from 24th Jan - pitch. Rescheduled to 20th March, mutual agreement

Saturday 14 March 2015

Marr RFC 33 - 10 GHA RFC

Allan Glen's RFC 11 - 24 Annan RFC

Carrick RFC 57 - 22 Clydebank RFC

Saturday 07 March 2015

Lenzie RFC 10 - 39 Allan Glen's RFC

Annan RFC 24 - 0 Marr RFC

GHA RFC 41 - 0 Dalziel RFC

Saturday 28 February 2015

Dalziel RFC 0 - 28 Allan Glen's RFC

Rescheduled from 13th Dec - pitch. Fixture awarded to Allan Glens

Clydebank RFC 12 - 22 Marr RFC

Rescheduled from 13th Dec - pitch

GHA RFC 5 - 14 Cumnock RFC

Rescheduled from 17th Jan - weather

Paisley RFC 0 - 54 Carrick RFC

Rescheduled from 17th Jan - weather

Saturday 21 February 2015

Annan RFC 28 - 0 Dalziel RFC

Fixture reversed. Fixture awarded to Annan

Marr RFC 65 - 17 Lenzie RFC

Allan Glen's RFC 28 - 0 Cumnock RFC

Fixture awarded to Allan Glen's

Paisley RFC 28 - 0 GHA RFC

Fixture awarded to Paisley

Saturday 14 February 2015

Marr RFC 55 - 0 Cumnock RFC

Fixture reversed

Carrick RFC 75 - 12 Allan Glen's RFC

Lenzie RFC 35 - 12 Dalziel RFC

Annan RFC 28 - 0 Paisley RFC

Fixture awarded to Annan

GHA RFC 50 - 21 Clydebank RFC

Saturday 07 February 2015

Lenzie RFC 28 - 0 Cumnock RFC

Rescheduled from 13th Dec - pitch. Fixture awarded to Lenzie

Saturday 31 January 2015

Marr RFC 0 - 55 Carrick RFC

Saturday 24 January 2015

Annan RFC 32 - 26 Clydebank RFC

Saturday 17 January 2015

Annan RFC 26 - 7 Lenzie RFC

Saturday 10 January 2015

Marr RFC 28 - 0 Allan Glen's RFC

Fixture reversed. Played as friendly, fixture awarded to Marr

Carrick RFC 28 - 0 GHA RFC

Fixture awarded to Carrick

Cumnock RFC 5 - 20 Annan RFC

Lenzie RFC 24 - 5 Clydebank RFC

Saturday 06 December 2014

Dalziel RFC 0 - 28 Marr RFC

Fixture reversed. Fixture awarded to Marr.

Saturday 06 December 2014

Allan Glen's RFC 0 - 28 Paisley RFC

Fixture awarded to Paisley

Carrick RFC 28 - 0 Lenzie RFC

Fixture awarded to Carrick

Cumnock RFC 17 - 7 Clydebank RFC

Saturday 29 November 2014

Carrick RFC 28 - 0 Cumnock RFC

Fixture awarded to Carrick

Allan Glen's RFC 28 - 0 GHA RFC

Fixture awarded to Allan Glen's

Dalziel RFC 5 - 34 Clydebank RFC

Paisley RFC 5 - 13 Marr RFC

Fixture reversed

Saturday 22 November 2014

Dalziel RFC 7 - 67 Carrick RFC

Rescheduled form 27th Sept

Clydebank RFC 28 - 0 Paisley RFC

Rescheduled from 25th Oct

Saturday 08 November 2014

Paisley RFC 28 - 0 Dalziel RFC

Saturday 01 November 2014

GHA RFC 29 - 24 Marr RFC

Annan RFC 29 - 8 Allan Glen's RFC

Clydebank RFC 0 - 28 Carrick RFC

Friendly played. Bonus point to both teams.

Saturday 25 October 2014

Allan Glen's RFC 22 - 10 Lenzie RFC

Dalziel RFC 28 - 0 GHA RFC

Saturday 25 October 2014

Marr RFC 28 - 0 Annan RFC

Saturday 18 October 2014

Dalziel RFC 0 - 28 Annan RFC

Fixture reversed

Lenzie RFC 21 - 31 Marr RFC

Cumnock RFC 5 - 71 Allan Glen's RFC

GHA RFC 12 - 34 Paisley RFC

Saturday 11 October 2014

Allan Glen's RFC 7 - 111 Carrick RFC

Dalziel RFC 24 - 21 Lenzie RFC

Paisley RFC 24 - 7 Annan RFC

Clydebank RFC 26 - 33 GHA RFC

Cumnock RFC 5 - 41 Marr RFC

Fixture reversed

Saturday 04 October 2014

Cumnock RFC 28 - 22 Dalziel RFC

Carrick RFC 58 - 3 Marr RFC

Annan RFC 28 - 0 GHA RFC

Lenzie RFC 14 - 45 Paisley RFC

Saturday 27 September 2014

Paisley RFC 28 - 0 Cumnock RFC

GHA RFC 28 - 0 Lenzie RFC

Clydebank RFC 28 - 0 Annan RFC

Saturday 20 September 2014

Lenzie RFC 28 - 0 Annan RFC

Carrick RFC 28 - 0 Paisley RFC

Allan Glen's RFC 55 - 24 Clydebank RFC

Cumnock RFC 0 - 38 GHA RFC

Saturday 13 September 2014

GHA RFC 12 - 76 Carrick RFC

Annan RFC 28 - 0 Cumnock RFC

Saturday 06 September 2014

Allan Glen's RFC 28 - 0 Dalziel RFC

Cumnock RFC 40 - 41 Lenzie RFC

Carrick RFC 38 - 8 Annan RFC

Marr RFC 14 - 17 Clydebank RFC

Saturday 30 August 2014

Paisley RFC 7 - 46 Allan Glen's RFC

Lenzie RFC 0 - 109 Carrick RFC

Clydebank RFC 22 - 5 Cumnock RFC

Marr RFC 28 - 0 Dalziel RFC

Fixture reversed