BT Women's Premier League

Wednesday 26 October 2016

Cartha Queens Park 5 - 58 Stewartry RFC

Rescheduled from 7th Oct/ 30th Oct

Sunday 23 October 2016

Ayr 5 - 77 Murrayfield Wanderers FC

Cartha Queens Park 0 - 28 Stirling County

Fixture awarded to Stirling County

RHC Cougars 15 - 38 Hillhead Jordanhill

Sunday 16 October 2016

Murrayfield Wanderers FC 91 - 0 Cartha Queens Park

Stewartry RFC 0 - 57 RHC Cougars

Friday 14 October 2016

Stirling County 10 - 15 Ayr

Rescheduled from 16.10.16 - mutual

Friday 07 October 2016

Ayr 12 - 79 Hillhead Jordanhill

Friday 07 October 2016

Murrayfield Wanderers FC 31 - 0 RHC Cougars

Sunday 02 October 2016

RHC Cougars 75 - 15 Cartha Queens Park

Hillhead Jordanhill 24 - 38 Murrayfield Wanderers FC

Stewartry RFC 10 - 0 Stirling County

Friday 16 September 2016

Cartha Queens Park 10 - 87 Hillhead Jordanhill

KO time changed; mutual

Friday 16 September 2016

Stirling County 0 - 49 RHC Cougars

Ayr 33 - 46 Stewartry RFC

Sunday 11 September 2016

Hillhead Jordanhill 67 - 0 Stirling County

RHC Cougars 91 - 5 Ayr

Stewartry RFC 0 - 55 Murrayfield Wanderers FC

Sunday 04 September 2016

Stirling County 5 - 52 Murrayfield Wanderers FC

Stewartry RFC 0 - 64 Hillhead Jordanhill

Friday 02 September 2016

Ayr 5 - 19 Cartha Queens Park

KO moved from 4th Sep - Mutual