BT Women's National League Division 1

Saturday 22 April 2017

Garioch 29 - 20 Kirkcaldy RFC

Rescheduled from 20th Nov/ 19th Feb/ 2nd Apr -mutual/ bowl. Double header with BT Bowl Final

Sunday 09 April 2017

Garioch P - P Broughton

Rescheduled from 22nd Jan/ 26 Feb

Sunday 12 March 2017

Greenock Wanderers RFC 5 - 35 Broughton

Garioch 22 - 15 Glasgow University RFC

Sunday 05 March 2017

Glasgow University RFC 10 - 5 Kirkcaldy RFC

Saturday 04 March 2017

Watsonians 58 - 10 Greenock Wanderers RFC

Sunday 19 February 2017

Broughton 17 - 17 Glasgow University RFC

Rescheduled from 4.12.16

Sunday 12 February 2017

Broughton 0 - 50 Watsonians

Greenock Wanderers RFC 12 - 41 Garioch

Sunday 29 January 2017

Kirkcaldy RFC 0 - 51 Watsonians

Rescheduled from 4.12.16

Sunday 22 January 2017

Greenock Wanderers RFC 0 - 13 Kirkcaldy RFC

Sunday 15 January 2017

Watsonians 52 - 7 Garioch

Glasgow University RFC 49 - 0 Greenock Wanderers RFC

Broughton 17 - 26 Kirkcaldy RFC

Sunday 08 January 2017

Garioch 28 - 0 Greenock Wanderers RFC

Rescheduled from 16th Oct. Fixture awarded to Garioch - Greenock illness.

Sunday 20 November 2016

Watsonians 53 - 0 Glasgow University RFC

Sunday 13 November 2016

Broughton 34 - 10 Greenock Wanderers RFC

Glasgow University RFC 0 - 47 Garioch

Sunday 06 November 2016

Kirkcaldy RFC 27 - 5 Glasgow University RFC

Greenock Wanderers RFC 12 - 49 Watsonians

Friday 28 October 2016

Kirkcaldy RFC 5 - 20 Broughton

Sunday 16 October 2016

Watsonians 24 - 19 Broughton

Sunday 09 October 2016

Broughton 24 - 25 Garioch

Kirkcaldy RFC 29 - 12 Greenock Wanderers RFC

Sunday 18 September 2016

Garioch 5 - 19 Watsonians

Greenock Wanderers RFC 25 - 14 Glasgow University RFC

Sunday 11 September 2016

Watsonians 42 - 0 Kirkcaldy RFC

Glasgow University RFC 0 - 65 Broughton

Sunday 04 September 2016

Kirkcaldy RFC 5 - 53 Garioch

Glasgow University RFC 5 - 65 Watsonians