BT Caledonia League Division 2 Midlands

Saturday 01 April 2017

Blairgowrie RFC 45 - 17 Kinross

Rescheduled from 14th Jan 17

Saturday 11 March 2017

Kinross 19 - 24 Panmure

Rescheduled from 15th Oct 16 to 11th Mar and with a 1400 ko by mutual agreement. Panmure deducted 3 championship points for failing to fulfil original fixture.

Blairgowrie RFC 12 - 14 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Rescheduled from 10th Dec to allow BT Caledonia Bowl Fixture to be played.

Morgan Academy 22 - 54 Falkirk RFC

Rescheduled from 14th Jan 17.

Saturday 04 March 2017

Falkirk RFC 69 - 0 Kirkcaldy RFC

Rescheduled from 3rd Sep - Kirkcaldy deducted 2pts for being unable to field a team.

Hillfoots RFC 42 - 3 Panmure

Panmure deducted 2pts for being unable to field a team on 3rd Sep, fixture rescheduled to 4th Mar 17.

Morgan Academy 22 - 10 Kinross

Rescheduled from 10th Dec to allow BT Caledonia Bowl Fixture to be played.

Saturday 18 February 2017

Falkirk RFC 76 - 26 Panmure

Kirkcaldy RFC 32 - 24 Kinross

Grangemouth Stags RFC 33 - 8 Hillfoots RFC

Saturday 11 February 2017

Falkirk RFC 30 - 19 Hillfoots RFC

Rescheduled from 3rd Dec 16.

Saturday 28 January 2017

Blairgowrie RFC 51 - 0 Panmure

Hillfoots RFC 71 - 0 Morgan Academy

Grangemouth Stags RFC 105 - 0 Kirkcaldy RFC

Saturday 21 January 2017

Panmure 33 - 14 Kinross

Falkirk RFC 14 - 20 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Morgan Academy 48 - 7 Kirkcaldy RFC

Saturday 14 January 2017

Grangemouth Stags RFC 57 - 12 Panmure

Saturday 07 January 2017

Hillfoots RFC 22 - 10 Blairgowrie RFC

Panmure 3 - 31 Morgan Academy

Saturday 10 December 2016

Kirkcaldy RFC 27 - 42 Hillfoots RFC

Friday 09 December 2016

Kinross 0 - 56 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Rescheduled from 7th Jan by mutual agreement

Saturday 03 December 2016

Kirkcaldy RFC 9 - 11 Blairgowrie RFC

Grangemouth Stags RFC 105 - 13 Morgan Academy

Saturday 19 November 2016

Blairgowrie RFC 71 - 8 Morgan Academy

Kirkcaldy RFC 22 - 12 Falkirk RFC

Panmure 21 - 28 Hillfoots RFC

Friday 11 November 2016

Kinross 17 - 73 Falkirk RFC

Rescheduled from 28th Jan by mutual agreement.

Saturday 05 November 2016

Falkirk RFC 71 - 21 Blairgowrie RFC

Panmure 8 - 31 Kirkcaldy RFC

Fixture reversed by mutual consent

Hillfoots RFC 57 - 0 Kinross

Saturday 29 October 2016

Panmure 15 - 40 Falkirk RFC

Kinross 14 - 47 Kirkcaldy RFC

Hillfoots RFC 5 - 19 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Saturday 22 October 2016

Panmure 24 - 24 Blairgowrie RFC

Falkirk RFC 79 - 31 Kinross

Morgan Academy 6 - 31 Hillfoots RFC

Kirkcaldy RFC 17 - 80 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Saturday 15 October 2016

Grangemouth Stags RFC 21 - 23 Falkirk RFC

Kirkcaldy RFC 34 - 12 Morgan Academy

Saturday 08 October 2016

Kinross 7 - 38 Blairgowrie RFC

Panmure 11 - 65 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Falkirk RFC 124 - 7 Morgan Academy

Saturday 01 October 2016

Blairgowrie RFC 11 - 17 Hillfoots RFC

Grangemouth Stags RFC 85 - 0 Kinross

Morgan Academy 13 - 5 Panmure

Saturday 24 September 2016

Grangemouth Stags RFC 33 - 3 Blairgowrie RFC

Hillfoots RFC 78 - 10 Kirkcaldy RFC

Kinross 22 - 21 Morgan Academy

Saturday 10 September 2016

Blairgowrie RFC 45 - 0 Kirkcaldy RFC

Morgan Academy 5 - 71 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Saturday 10 September 2016

Hillfoots RFC 29 - 6 Falkirk RFC

Saturday 03 September 2016

Morgan Academy 0 - 54 Blairgowrie RFC

Saturday 27 August 2016

Blairgowrie RFC 22 - 35 Falkirk RFC

Kirkcaldy RFC 12 - 33 Panmure

Fixture reversed by mutual consent

Kinross 12 - 33 Hillfoots RFC