BT Caledonia League Division 2 North (East)

Saturday 21 January 2017

Ellon P - P Shetland

Rescheduled from 19th Nov to allow Ellon to play in a rescheduled BT Bowl fixture. Rescheduled from 7th Jan - dispensation approved by CRCC. Fixture rescheduled to 1st April 17

Saturday 10 December 2016

Deeside RFC 5 - 34 Ellon

Rescheduled from 15th Oct 16

Banff RFC 69 - 19 Shetland

Rescheduled from 15 Oct due to weather causing Ferry disruption

Saturday 03 December 2016

Garioch 63 - 3 Shetland

Rescheduled by mutual agreement

Banff RFC 35 - 0 Deeside RFC

Rescheduled from 24 Sep, Deeside deducted 2pts due to being unable to field a team.

Saturday 19 November 2016

Deeside RFC 20 - 37 Garioch

Rescheduled on authority of CRCC

Banff RFC 31 - 24 Aberdeen Grammar RFC

Rescheduled from 27th Aug, 'Grammar deducted 2pts for failing to fulfill

Saturday 05 November 2016

Shetland 48 - 5 Deeside RFC

Garioch 17 - 13 Banff RFC

Ellon 36 - 45 Aberdeen Grammar RFC

Saturday 29 October 2016

Deeside RFC 5 - 24 Banff RFC

Ellon 17 - 32 Garioch

Saturday 29 October 2016

Aberdeen Grammar RFC 86 - 24 Shetland

Early ko by mutual agreement

Saturday 22 October 2016

Aberdeen Grammar RFC 17 - 15 Deeside RFC

Banff RFC 33 - 15 Ellon

Shetland 15 - 26 Garioch

Saturday 15 October 2016

Garioch 31 - 21 Aberdeen Grammar RFC

Saturday 08 October 2016

Garioch 50 - 5 Deeside RFC

Shetland 10 - 24 Ellon

Aberdeen Grammar RFC 29 - 31 Banff RFC

Saturday 01 October 2016

Deeside RFC 51 - 14 Shetland

Banff RFC 15 - 12 Garioch

Aberdeen Grammar RFC 44 - 37 Ellon

Saturday 24 September 2016

Shetland 19 - 19 Aberdeen Grammar RFC

Garioch 34 - 13 Ellon

Saturday 10 September 2016

Deeside RFC 17 - 40 Aberdeen Grammar RFC

Ellon 12 - 43 Banff RFC

Saturday 03 September 2016

Ellon 48 - 7 Deeside RFC

Aberdeen Grammar RFC 17 - 22 Garioch

Shetland 7 - 32 Banff RFC