BT Caledonia League Division 2 North (Top)

Saturday 29 April 2017

Aberdeen Grammar RFC 20 - 19 RAF Lossiemouth

RAF Lossiemouth deducted 5 championship points for failing to fulfil fixtures on 18th Feb and 15th Apr.

Saturday 15 April 2017

Highland 30 - 26 Banff RFC

Rescheduled from 11th Feb 17.

Garioch 38 - 5 Moray

Saturday 08 April 2017

Banff RFC 20 - 9 Moray

RAF Lossiemouth 15 - 19 Garioch

Saturday 01 April 2017

Aberdeen Grammar RFC 26 - 21 Highland

Saturday 01 April 2017

Moray 22 - 3 Garioch

Rescheduled to allow Moray to play in the National Bowl Semi-final. Early KO by mutual agreement

Saturday 25 March 2017

RAF Lossiemouth 60 - 5 Aberdeen Grammar RFC

Banff RFC 39 - 12 Highland

Saturday 11 March 2017

Highland 18 - 12 Garioch

Saturday 11 March 2017

Aberdeen Grammar RFC 28 - 22 Moray

Early ko by mutual agreement

Saturday 11 March 2017

RAF Lossiemouth 27 - 14 Banff RFC

Early ko by mutual agreement

Saturday 04 March 2017

Garioch 17 - 8 RAF Lossiemouth

Rescheduled from 18th Feb.

Moray 10 - 17 Banff RFC

Saturday 18 February 2017

Highland 39 - 8 Aberdeen Grammar RFC

Saturday 28 January 2017

Garioch 15 - 0 Highland

Moray 48 - 14 Aberdeen Grammar RFC

Saturday 28 January 2017

Banff RFC 34 - 10 RAF Lossiemouth

Early KO by mutual agreement

Saturday 07 January 2017

Highland 38 - 15 RAF Lossiemouth

Saturday 19 November 2016

Banff RFC 31 - 24 Aberdeen Grammar RFC

Saturday 05 November 2016

Moray 11 - 5 RAF Lossiemouth

Garioch 17 - 13 Banff RFC

Saturday 29 October 2016

Highland 22 - 31 Moray

Saturday 15 October 2016

Garioch 31 - 21 Aberdeen Grammar RFC

Saturday 08 October 2016

Aberdeen Grammar RFC 29 - 31 Banff RFC

Saturday 01 October 2016

Banff RFC 15 - 12 Garioch

Saturday 01 October 2016

RAF Lossiemouth 31 - 0 Moray

Saturday 24 September 2016

Moray 38 - 15 Highland

Saturday 10 September 2016

RAF Lossiemouth 52 - 24 Highland

Saturday 03 September 2016

Aberdeen Grammar RFC 17 - 22 Garioch