BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)

Saturday 04 March 2017

Madras Rugby 15 - 5 Dundee University Medics

Rescheduled from 27th Aug 16. Rescheduled from 14th Jan due to a frozen pitch

Saturday 18 February 2017

Angus Development 25 - 54 Dundee University Medics

Rescheduled from 19th Nov 16 due to a frozen pitch

Friday 03 February 2017

Dundee University Medics 81 - 24 Perthshire RFC

Rescheduled from 5th Nov. Rescheduled from 28th Jan by mutual agreement to be played at Perthshire under lights.

Saturday 28 January 2017

Dundee University Medics 84 - 14 Stobswell RFC

Rescheduled from 10th Dec to allow BT Caledonia Bowl Fixture to be played. Rescheduled from 4th Mar 17 by mutual agreement

Saturday 21 January 2017

Dundee University Medics 27 - 0 Aberfeldy

Rescheduled by mutual agreement from 3rd Sep 16. Early ko by mutual agreement

Saturday 14 January 2017

Stobswell RFC 12 - 50 Perthshire RFC

Match on 1st Oct abandoned after 5 mins due to injury. Fixture rescheduled to 14th Jan 17.

Saturday 07 January 2017

Dundee University Medics 10 - 19 Waid Academy FP

Amended ko time by mutual agreement

Saturday 07 January 2017

Aberfeldy 72 - 12 Angus Development

Stobswell RFC 12 - 22 Arbroath RFC

Perthshire RFC 14 - 39 Madras Rugby

Saturday 10 December 2016

Angus Development 24 - 17 Arbroath RFC

Madras Rugby 28 - 0 Aberfeldy

Result awarded by the CRCC

Waid Academy FP 63 - 0 Perthshire RFC

Saturday 03 December 2016

Madras Rugby 68 - 10 Angus Development

Arbroath RFC 29 - 39 Dundee University Medics

Aberfeldy 12 - 18 Waid Academy FP

Perthshire RFC 81 - 17 Stobswell RFC

Saturday 19 November 2016

Waid Academy FP 15 - 29 Madras Rugby

Perthshire RFC 47 - 29 Arbroath RFC

Stobswell RFC 12 - 72 Aberfeldy

Saturday 05 November 2016

Waid Academy FP 48 - 5 Angus Development

Madras Rugby 88 - 5 Stobswell RFC

Arbroath RFC 32 - 17 Aberfeldy

Saturday 29 October 2016

Angus Development 20 - 18 Perthshire RFC

Stobswell RFC 7 - 96 Waid Academy FP

Aberfeldy 24 - 39 Dundee University Medics

Arbroath RFC 22 - 42 Madras Rugby

Saturday 22 October 2016

Stobswell RFC 3 - 41 Angus Development

Waid Academy FP 29 - 12 Arbroath RFC

Dundee University Medics 38 - 24 Madras Rugby

Friday 21 October 2016

Perthshire RFC 24 - 17 Aberfeldy

Saturday 15 October 2016

Angus Development 28 - 0 Aberfeldy

Result awarded by the Mids Forum

Arbroath RFC 47 - 7 Stobswell RFC

Madras Rugby 31 - 7 Perthshire RFC

Waid Academy FP 15 - 28 Dundee University Medics

Saturday 08 October 2016

Arbroath RFC 0 - 28 Angus Development

Result awarded by the Mids Forum.

Aberfeldy 0 - 28 Madras Rugby

Result awarded by the Mids Forum

Stobswell RFC 19 - 47 Dundee University Medics

Perthshire RFC 13 - 17 Waid Academy FP

Saturday 01 October 2016

Angus Development 12 - 52 Madras Rugby

Dundee University Medics 33 - 7 Arbroath RFC

Waid Academy FP 28 - 0 Aberfeldy

Result awarded by the Mids Forum

Saturday 24 September 2016

Dundee University Medics 59 - 3 Angus Development

Madras Rugby 27 - 29 Waid Academy FP

Arbroath RFC 93 - 0 Perthshire RFC

Aberfeldy 0 - 28 Stobswell RFC

Result awarded by the Mids Forum

Saturday 10 September 2016

Angus Development 19 - 48 Waid Academy FP

Perthshire RFC 12 - 43 Dundee University Medics

Stobswell RFC 10 - 63 Madras Rugby

Aberfeldy 0 - 28 Arbroath RFC

Result awarded by the Mids Forum

Saturday 03 September 2016

Perthshire RFC 38 - 24 Angus Development

Waid Academy FP 85 - 3 Stobswell RFC

Madras Rugby 62 - 7 Arbroath RFC

Saturday 27 August 2016

Angus Development 63 - 19 Stobswell RFC

Arbroath RFC 29 - 53 Waid Academy FP

Friday 26 August 2016

Aberfeldy 36 - 19 Perthshire RFC

Rescheduled by mutual agreement