BT West Division 2 16-17

Saturday 04 March 2017

Cumnock RFC 49 - 0 Cumbernauld RFC

Saturday 18 February 2017

McLaren RFC - Stewartry RFC

Rescheduled from 030916- McLaren SOP

Paisley RFC 32 - 8 Cumnock RFC

Stewartry RFC 62 - 8 Cumbernauld RFC

Saturday 11 February 2017

Cumnock RFC - McLaren RFC

Rescheduled from 270816-McLaren SOP

Cumbernauld RFC 13 - 22 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC

Cumnock RFC 0 - 0 Clydebank RFC

Saturday 28 January 2017

Paisley RFC 45 - 5 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC

Millbrae RFC 32 - 5 Cambuslang RFC

McLaren RFC - Lenzie RFC

Saturday 21 January 2017

Lenzie RFC 26 - 12 Cumnock RFC

Clydebank RFC 22 - 15 Paisley RFC

Cumbernauld RFC - McLaren RFC

Millbrae RFC 22 - 25 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC

Cambuslang RFC 17 - 23 Stewartry RFC

Saturday 14 January 2017

Lenzie RFC 33 - 19 Cumbernauld RFC

Millbrae RFC 18 - 24 Clydebank RFC

McLaren RFC - Cambuslang RFC

Stewartry RFC 58 - 12 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC

Saturday 07 January 2017

Paisley RFC 25 - 24 Millbrae RFC

Cambuslang RFC 52 - 24 Lenzie RFC

Clydebank RFC 24 - 36 Stewartry RFC

Waysiders Drumpellier RFC - McLaren RFC

Saturday 17 December 2016

Millbrae RFC 17 - 17 Cumnock RFC

Stewartry RFC 42 - 26 Paisley RFC

Cumbernauld RFC 7 - 47 Cambuslang RFC

Lenzie RFC 31 - 12 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC

McLaren RFC - Clydebank RFC

Saturday 10 December 2016

Cumnock RFC 15 - 21 Cambuslang RFC

Paisley RFC - McLaren RFC

Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 49 - 26 Cumbernauld RFC

Stewartry RFC 22 - 12 Millbrae RFC

Clydebank RFC 17 - 26 Lenzie RFC

Saturday 03 December 2016

Cumnock RFC 16 - 20 Stewartry RFC

Lenzie RFC 31 - 15 Paisley RFC

Cumbernauld RFC 12 - 31 Clydebank RFC

McLaren RFC - Millbrae RFC

Cambuslang RFC 34 - 13 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC

Saturday 26 November 2016

McLaren RFC P - P Paisley RFC

PROVISIONAL- Rescheduled from 170916 -McLaren SOP

Saturday 05 November 2016

Cumnock RFC 27 - 12 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC

Paisley RFC 45 - 10 Cumbernauld RFC

Lenzie RFC 33 - 40 Millbrae RFC

.

Clydebank RFC 43 - 29 Cambuslang RFC

Stewartry RFC - McLaren RFC

Saturday 29 October 2016

McLaren RFC - Cumnock RFC

Cambuslang RFC 31 - 29 Paisley RFC

Millbrae RFC 41 - 7 Cumbernauld RFC

Lenzie RFC 10 - 31 Stewartry RFC

Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 17 - 17 Clydebank RFC

Saturday 22 October 2016

Clydebank RFC 27 - 19 Cumnock RFC

Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 27 - 19 Paisley RFC

Cumbernauld RFC 14 - 78 Stewartry RFC

Cambuslang RFC 38 - 19 Millbrae RFC

Saturday 22 October 2016

Lenzie RFC - McLaren RFC

Saturday 15 October 2016

Cumnock RFC 27 - 12 Lenzie RFC

Paisley RFC 20 - 3 Clydebank RFC

McLaren RFC - Cumbernauld RFC

Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 36 - 0 Millbrae RFC

Stewartry RFC 32 - 30 Cambuslang RFC

Saturday 08 October 2016

Cumbernauld RFC 3 - 40 Lenzie RFC

Clydebank RFC 28 - 22 Millbrae RFC

Cambuslang RFC - McLaren RFC

Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 18 - 48 Stewartry RFC

Cumnock RFC 23 - 34 Paisley RFC

Saturday 01 October 2016

Cumbernauld RFC 21 - 27 Cumnock RFC

Millbrae RFC 13 - 25 Paisley RFC

Lenzie RFC 26 - 29 Cambuslang RFC

Stewartry RFC 34 - 10 Clydebank RFC

McLaren RFC - Waysiders Drumpellier RFC

Saturday 24 September 2016

Cumnock RFC 18 - 5 Millbrae RFC

Paisley RFC 20 - 10 Stewartry RFC

Cambuslang RFC 36 - 3 Cumbernauld RFC

Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 12 - 0 Lenzie RFC

Clydebank RFC - McLaren RFC

Saturday 17 September 2016

Cambuslang RFC 24 - 15 Cumnock RFC

Millbrae RFC 17 - 13 Stewartry RFC

Lenzie RFC 31 - 15 Clydebank RFC

Saturday 10 September 2016

Stewartry RFC 59 - 20 Cumnock RFC

Paisley RFC 57 - 12 Lenzie RFC

Clydebank RFC 44 - 5 Cumbernauld RFC

Millbrae RFC 62 - 0 McLaren RFC

Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 29 - 36 Cambuslang RFC

Saturday 03 September 2016

Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 10 - 25 Cumnock RFC

Cumbernauld RFC 23 - 21 Paisley RFC

Millbrae RFC 27 - 15 Lenzie RFC

Cambuslang RFC 31 - 24 Clydebank RFC

Saturday 27 August 2016

Paisley RFC 20 - 38 Cambuslang RFC

Cumbernauld RFC 18 - 37 Millbrae RFC

Clydebank RFC 37 - 20 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC

Saturday 27 August 2016

Stewartry RFC 48 - 12 Lenzie RFC