BT National Reserve League Division 1

Saturday 25 March 2017

Watsonians FC 31 - 38 Hamilton RFC

Rescheduled from 11th Feb and 4th March

Saturday 04 March 2017

Boroughmuir RFC 7 - 27 Currie RFC

Rescheduled from 11th Feb - pitch

Saturday 18 February 2017

Ayr RFC 37 - 17 Watsonians FC

Hamilton RFC 36 - 24 Heriot's RFC

Gala RFC 10 - 26 Boroughmuir RFC

Currie RFC 28 - 0 Glasgow Hawks RFC

Fixture awarded to Currie 2XV

Saturday 11 February 2017

Glasgow Hawks RFC 27 - 30 Ayr RFC

Heriot's RFC 10 - 12 Melrose RFC

Saturday 28 January 2017

Glasgow Hawks RFC 19 - 36 Hamilton RFC

Rescheduled from 3rd December and 26th Nov.

Watsonians FC 28 - 0 Gala RFC

Rescheduled from 14th Jan - pitch. Fixture awarded to Watsonians 2XV

Saturday 21 January 2017

Hamilton RFC 20 - 13 Ayr RFC

Glasgow Hawks RFC 27 - 17 Boroughmuir RFC

Melrose RFC 36 - 14 Watsonians FC

Gala RFC 21 - 38 Heriot's RFC

Saturday 14 January 2017

Ayr RFC 24 - 22 Boroughmuir RFC

Hamilton RFC 19 - 19 Melrose RFC

Heriot's RFC 34 - 11 Currie RFC

Saturday 17 December 2016

Melrose RFC 24 - 15 Ayr RFC

Gala RFC 34 - 28 Hamilton RFC

Glasgow Hawks RFC 5 - 66 Heriot's RFC

Currie RFC 30 - 23 Watsonians FC

Saturday 10 December 2016

Hamilton RFC 12 - 42 Currie RFC

Heriot's RFC 26 - 27 Boroughmuir RFC

Melrose RFC 36 - 10 Gala RFC

Watsonians FC 27 - 17 Glasgow Hawks RFC

Saturday 03 December 2016

Gala RFC 12 - 29 Ayr RFC

Boroughmuir RFC 20 - 12 Watsonians FC

Currie RFC 16 - 28 Melrose RFC

Saturday 05 November 2016

Ayr RFC 21 - 28 Heriot's RFC

Hamilton RFC 14 - 25 Boroughmuir RFC

Melrose RFC 29 - 21 Glasgow Hawks RFC

Gala RFC 19 - 19 Currie RFC

Saturday 29 October 2016

Currie RFC 7 - 36 Ayr RFC

Boroughmuir RFC 12 - 52 Melrose RFC

Glasgow Hawks RFC 20 - 13 Gala RFC

Friday 28 October 2016

Watsonians FC 10 - 30 Heriot's RFC

Venue swap - rescheduled from 29th Oct

Saturday 22 October 2016

Watsonians FC 26 - 20 Ayr RFC

Heriot's RFC 67 - 12 Hamilton RFC

Boroughmuir RFC 5 - 7 Gala RFC

Glasgow Hawks RFC 29 - 17 Currie RFC

Saturday 15 October 2016

Ayr RFC 14 - 22 Glasgow Hawks RFC

Hamilton RFC 41 - 54 Watsonians FC

Currie RFC 42 - 7 Boroughmuir RFC

Melrose RFC 16 - 13 Heriot's RFC

Saturday 08 October 2016

Ayr RFC 78 - 12 Hamilton RFC

Boroughmuir RFC 5 - 36 Glasgow Hawks RFC

Watsonians FC 25 - 33 Melrose RFC

Heriot's RFC 21 - 23 Gala RFC

Saturday 01 October 2016

Boroughmuir RFC 15 - 23 Ayr RFC

Melrose RFC 42 - 10 Hamilton RFC

Gala RFC 22 - 22 Watsonians FC

Currie RFC 14 - 40 Heriot's RFC

Saturday 24 September 2016

Ayr RFC 14 - 18 Melrose RFC

Hamilton RFC 3 - 12 Gala RFC

Heriot's RFC 55 - 15 Glasgow Hawks RFC

Watsonians FC 25 - 10 Currie RFC

Saturday 17 September 2016

Currie RFC 29 - 34 Hamilton RFC

Boroughmuir RFC 25 - 33 Heriot's RFC

Gala RFC 17 - 20 Melrose RFC

Glasgow Hawks RFC 19 - 20 Watsonians FC

Saturday 10 September 2016

Ayr RFC 28 - 0 Gala RFC

Fixture awarded to Ayr 2XV

Hamilton RFC 7 - 83 Glasgow Hawks RFC

Watsonians FC 71 - 19 Boroughmuir RFC

Melrose RFC 73 - 17 Currie RFC

Saturday 03 September 2016

Heriot's RFC 7 - 24 Ayr RFC

Boroughmuir RFC 17 - 10 Hamilton RFC

Glasgow Hawks RFC 17 - 48 Melrose RFC

Currie RFC 15 - 35 Gala RFC

Saturday 27 August 2016

Ayr RFC 61 - 7 Currie RFC

Melrose RFC 29 - 13 Boroughmuir RFC

Gala RFC 6 - 43 Glasgow Hawks RFC

Saturday 27 August 2016

Heriot's RFC 15 - 46 Watsonians FC

Venue swap and earlier fixture time