BT West Reserve League Division 3

Saturday 11 March 2017

Lenzie RFC 45 - 7 Marr RFC

Rescheduled from 14th Jan - pitch

Hamilton RFC P - P Shawlands FP RFC

Fixture awarded to Bentlaigh Bulls. Rescheduled from 17th Sep.

Saturday 04 March 2017

Shawlands FP RFC 28 - 0 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC

Rescheduled from 15th Oct and 19th Nov. Fixture awarded to Shawlands 2XV

Saturday 18 February 2017

Lenzie RFC 28 - 0 Paisley RFC

Fixture awarded to Lenzie 2XV

Cumbernauld RFC 0 - 28 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC

Fixture awarded to Waysiders Drumpellier 2XV

Marr RFC 28 - 0 Hamilton RFC

Fixture awarded to Marr 3XV

Saturday 11 February 2017

Shawlands FP RFC 0 - 28 Cumbernauld RFC

Fixture awarded to Cumbernauld 2XV

Marr RFC 28 - 0 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC

Fixture awarded to Marr 3XV

Hamilton RFC 28 - 0 GHA RFC

Fixture awarded to Bentlaigh Bulls

Saturday 28 January 2017

Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 28 - 0 Shawlands FP RFC

Fixture awarded to Waysiders Drumpellier 2XV

Cumbernauld RFC 15 - 0 Paisley RFC

GHA RFC 7 - 41 Marr RFC

Lenzie RFC 28 - 0 Hamilton RFC

Fixture awarded to Lenzie 2XV

Saturday 21 January 2017

Marr RFC 28 - 0 Shawlands FP RFC

Fixture awarded to Marr 3XV

Paisley RFC 28 - 0 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC

Fixture awarded to Paisley 2XV

GHA RFC 0 - 28 Lenzie RFC

Fixture awarded to Lenzie 2XV

Saturday 14 January 2017

Shawlands FP RFC 28 - 0 Paisley RFC

Fixture awarded to Shawlands 2XV

Cumbernauld RFC 0 - 28 Hamilton RFC

Fixture awarded to Bentlaigh Bulls

Saturday 07 January 2017

Marr RFC 28 - 0 Paisley RFC

Fixture awarded to Marr 3XV

GHA RFC 28 - 0 Cumbernauld RFC

Fixture awarded to GHA Gazelles

Hamilton RFC 31 - 5 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC

Saturday 17 December 2016

Cumbernauld RFC 0 - 0 GHA RFC

Both could not provide teams

Saturday 10 December 2016

Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 28 - 0 GHA RFC

Fixture awarded to Waysiders Drumpellier 2XV

Cumbernauld RFC 28 - 0 Lenzie RFC

Fixture awarded to Cumbernauld 2XV

Shawlands FP RFC 0 - 28 Hamilton RFC

Fixture awarded to Bentlaigh Bulls

Saturday 03 December 2016

Lenzie RFC 28 - 0 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC

Fixture awarded to Lenzie 2XV

GHA RFC 28 - 0 Shawlands FP RFC

Fixture awarded to GHA Gazelles

Hamilton RFC 68 - 17 Paisley RFC

Saturday 12 November 2016

Shawlands FP RFC 17 - 19 GHA RFC

Rescheduled from 10th Sep

Saturday 05 November 2016

Cumbernauld RFC 28 - 0 Marr RFC

Fixture awarded to Cumbernauld 2XV

Paisley RFC 28 - 0 GHA RFC

Fixture awarded to Paisley 2XV.

Shawlands FP RFC 0 - 28 Lenzie RFC

Fixture awarded to Lenzie 2XV

Saturday 29 October 2016

Paisley RFC 28 - 0 Lenzie RFC

Fixture awarded to Paisley 2XV

Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 34 - 12 Cumbernauld RFC

Hamilton RFC 28 - 0 Marr RFC

Fixture awarded to Bentlaigh Bulls

Saturday 22 October 2016

Cumbernauld RFC 28 - 0 Shawlands FP RFC

Fixture awarded to Cumbernauld 2XV

Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 0 - 28 Marr RFC

Fixture awarded to Marr 3XV

GHA RFC 28 - 0 Hamilton RFC

Fixture awarded to GHA Gazelles

Saturday 15 October 2016

Paisley RFC 17 - 29 Cumbernauld RFC

Marr RFC 28 - 0 GHA RFC

Fixture awarded to Marr 3XV

Hamilton RFC 0 - 0 Lenzie RFC

0-0 awarded

Saturday 08 October 2016

Shawlands FP RFC 0 - 28 Marr RFC

Fixture awarded to Marr 3XV

Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 17 - 38 Paisley RFC

Lenzie RFC 49 - 21 GHA RFC

Saturday 01 October 2016

Paisley RFC 28 - 0 Shawlands FP RFC

Fixture awarded to Paisley 2XV

Marr RFC 28 - 0 Lenzie RFC

Fixture awarded to Marr 3XV

Hamilton RFC 28 - 0 Cumbernauld RFC

Fixture awarded to Bentlaigh Bulls

Saturday 24 September 2016

Paisley RFC 28 - 0 Marr RFC

Fixture awarded to Paisley 2XV

Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 0 - 28 Hamilton RFC

Fixture awarded to Bentlaigh Bulls.

Saturday 17 September 2016

Lenzie RFC 25 - 67 Cumbernauld RFC

GHA RFC 28 - 0 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC

Fixture awarded to GHA Gazelles

Saturday 10 September 2016

Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 0 - 28 Lenzie RFC

Fixture awarded Waysiders Drumpellier 2XV

Paisley RFC 28 - 0 Hamilton RFC

Fixture awarded to Paisley 2XV

Saturday 03 September 2016

Marr RFC 0 - 28 Cumbernauld RFC

Fixture awarded to Cumbernauld 2XV

GHA RFC 28 - 0 Paisley RFC

Fixture awarded to GHA Gazelles

Lenzie RFC 28 - 0 Shawlands FP RFC

Fixture awarded to Lenzie 2XV