Tennent’s East Region League 1

Wednesday 15 May 2019

Portobello FP RFC 12 - 56 Berwick RFC

rescheduled from 16/03/19 due to waterlogged pitch. Berwick cup tie GAME TO BE HELD AT MUSSELBURGH RFC ON 15.5.19

Saturday 04 May 2019

Broughton RFC 49 - 38 Hawick Harlequins RFC

Rescheduled from 16/03/19 due to a waterlogged pitch

Thursday 02 May 2019

Royal High RFC 48 - 10 Livingston RFC

Rescheduled from 16/03/19 due to waterlogged pitch

Saturday 27 April 2019

Royal High RFC 89 - 14 Hawick Harlequins RFC

Rescheduled from 20.04.19 due to Hawick Harlequins non-fulfillment

Saturday 20 April 2019

Livingston RFC 46 - 24 Portobello FP RFC

Re-scheduled from 16th February due to Livingston Shield tie.

Forrester RFC 19 - 40 Berwick RFC

Moved from 30th March due to Berwick cup tie

Royal High RFC U - U Hawick Harlequins RFC

Insufficient players away

Moved from 30th March due to Royal High cup tie Rescheduled to 27th April & Hawick Harlequins deducted 3 points for non fulfillment

Saturday 13 April 2019

Portobello FP RFC 24 - 26 Ross High RFC

Re-scheduled from 26th January (Edinburgh Shield Tie) and 5th January (Portobello dispensation as pitch not available)

Royal High RFC 60 - 19 Forrester RFC

Re-scheduled from 16th February due to Royal High Shield tie.

Saturday 06 April 2019

Portobello FP RFC 8 - 10 Linlithgow Rugby Club

Re-scheduled from 23rd February (Linlithgow International weekend tour fixture dispensation)

Livingston RFC 23 - 28 Hawick Harlequins RFC

Re-scheduled from 15th December (Pitch)

Forrester RFC 20 - 14 Duns RFC

Re-scheduled from 15th December (Pitch)

Friday 29 March 2019

Portobello FP RFC 17 - 24 Duns RFC

Edi Uni Peffermill 3G pitch

Friday 29 March 2019

Ross High RFC 41 - 27 Linlithgow Rugby Club

Saturday 23 March 2019

Livingston RFC 27 - 38 Ross High RFC

Linlithgow Rugby Club 33 - 33 Royal High RFC

Hawick Harlequins RFC 32 - 37 Forrester RFC

Berwick RFC 56 - 17 Broughton RFC

Saturday 16 March 2019

Broughton RFC P - P Hawick Harlequins RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 04/05/2019

Saturday 16 March 2019

Portobello FP RFC P - P Berwick RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 11/05/2019

Saturday 16 March 2019

Royal High RFC P - P Livingston RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 04/05/2019

Friday 15 March 2019

Linlithgow Rugby Club 12 - 7 Forrester RFC

Saturday 02 March 2019

Livingston RFC 6 - 15 Forrester RFC

Linlithgow Rugby Club 21 - 8 Broughton RFC

Hawick Harlequins RFC 12 - 10 Portobello FP RFC

Berwick RFC 36 - 12 Duns RFC

Ross High RFC 19 - 14 Royal High RFC

Saturday 23 February 2019

Broughton RFC 26 - 24 Livingston RFC

Forrester RFC 20 - 17 Ross High RFC

Saturday 23 February 2019

Duns RFC 57 - 40 Hawick Harlequins RFC

Saturday 16 February 2019

Linlithgow Rugby Club 40 - 28 Duns RFC

Ross High RFC 20 - 13 Broughton RFC

Saturday 26 January 2019

Berwick RFC 75 - 0 Hawick Harlequins RFC

Saturday 19 January 2019

Linlithgow Rugby Club 3 - 27 Berwick RFC

Forrester RFC 25 - 41 Broughton RFC

Royal High RFC 39 - 35 Portobello FP RFC

Ross High RFC 27 - 12 Duns RFC

Saturday 12 January 2019

Hawick Harlequins RFC 36 - 34 Linlithgow Rugby Club

Berwick RFC 106 - 3 Livingston RFC

Duns RFC 27 - 24 Royal High RFC

Portobello FP RFC 20 - 31 Forrester RFC

Saturday 05 January 2019

Duns RFC 42 - 14 Livingston RFC

Re-scheduled from 26th January due to Edinburgh Shield Tie

Broughton RFC 15 - 40 Royal High RFC

Re-scheduled from 26th January due to Edinburgh Shield Tie

Ross High RFC 20 - 26 Berwick RFC

Re-scheduled from 15th December (Pitch)

Saturday 15 December 2018

Livingston RFC P - P Hawick Harlequins RFC

Frozen pitch

Re-scheduled to 6th April

Broughton RFC 19 - 39 Portobello FP RFC

Forrester RFC P - P Duns RFC

Frozen pitch

Re-scheduled to 6th April

Ross High RFC P - P Berwick RFC

Frozen pitch

Re-scheduled to 5th January

Saturday 08 December 2018

Linlithgow Rugby Club 30 - 27 Livingston RFC

Hawick Harlequins RFC 33 - 31 Ross High RFC

Berwick RFC 22 - 12 Royal High RFC

Duns RFC 26 - 8 Broughton RFC

Saturday 01 December 2018

Duns RFC 12 - 10 Portobello FP RFC

Berwick RFC 56 - 3 Forrester RFC

Hawick Harlequins RFC 32 - 29 Royal High RFC

Linlithgow Rugby Club 27 - 41 Ross High RFC

Saturday 17 November 2018

Royal High RFC 48 - 41 Linlithgow Rugby Club

Forrester RFC 34 - 26 Hawick Harlequins RFC

Broughton RFC 16 - 27 Berwick RFC

Friday 16 November 2018

Ross High RFC 24 - 30 Livingston RFC

Saturday 27 October 2018

Berwick RFC 47 - 22 Portobello FP RFC

Hawick Harlequins RFC 38 - 40 Broughton RFC

Livingston RFC 19 - 48 Royal High RFC

Forrester RFC 26 - 31 Linlithgow Rugby Club

Saturday 20 October 2018

Forrester RFC 24 - 5 Livingston RFC

Broughton RFC 20 - 23 Linlithgow Rugby Club

Portobello FP RFC 13 - 20 Hawick Harlequins RFC

Duns RFC 26 - 27 Berwick RFC

Royal High RFC 42 - 24 Ross High RFC

Saturday 13 October 2018

Hawick Harlequins RFC 24 - 23 Duns RFC

Linlithgow Rugby Club 7 - 26 Portobello FP RFC

Livingston RFC 40 - 24 Broughton RFC

Ross High RFC 43 - 21 Forrester RFC

Saturday 06 October 2018

Portobello FP RFC 46 - 29 Livingston RFC

Duns RFC 48 - 10 Linlithgow Rugby Club

Forrester RFC 15 - 50 Royal High RFC

Broughton RFC 25 - 12 Ross High RFC

Saturday 29 September 2018

Hawick Harlequins RFC 20 - 36 Berwick RFC

Livingston RFC 7 - 13 Duns RFC

Ross High RFC 28 - 14 Portobello FP RFC

Royal High RFC 33 - 29 Broughton RFC

Saturday 22 September 2018

Berwick RFC 39 - 14 Linlithgow Rugby Club

Broughton RFC 23 - 17 Forrester RFC

Portobello FP RFC 17 - 43 Royal High RFC

Duns RFC 62 - 5 Ross High RFC

Saturday 15 September 2018

Linlithgow Rugby Club 12 - 29 Hawick Harlequins RFC

Livingston RFC 24 - 26 Berwick RFC

Royal High RFC 41 - 21 Duns RFC

Forrester RFC 20 - 15 Portobello FP RFC

Saturday 08 September 2018

Hawick Harlequins RFC 43 - 0 Livingston RFC

Portobello FP RFC 26 - 9 Broughton RFC

Duns RFC 17 - 24 Forrester RFC

Berwick RFC 64 - 17 Ross High RFC

Saturday 01 September 2018

Livingston RFC 26 - 11 Linlithgow Rugby Club

Ross High RFC 22 - 27 Hawick Harlequins RFC

Royal High RFC 22 - 22 Berwick RFC

Broughton RFC 35 - 33 Duns RFC