Tennent’s East Region League 3

Saturday 13 April 2019

Inverleith RFC 50 - 7 Lismore RFC

rescheduled from 6/4/19 Lismore failed to fulfil

Saturday 06 April 2019

Inverleith RFC P - P Lismore RFC

Insufficient players away

Rescheduled from 16/3/19 due to waterlogged pitch Lismore automatic sanction of 3 points for failing to fulfil.on 6/4/19

Saturday 23 March 2019

Liberton FP RFC 20 - 24 Lismore RFC

Re-scheduled from 16th February due to Lismore Bowl tie.

Edinburgh Northern RFC 18 - 12 Dalkeith RFC

Re-scheduled from 16th February due to Edinburgh Northern Bowl tie.

Saturday 16 March 2019

Inverleith RFC P - P Lismore RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 06/04/2019

Friday 15 March 2019

Dalkeith RFC 36 - 5 Queensferry RFC

Saturday 02 March 2019

Lismore RFC 0 - 17 Edinburgh Northern RFC

Liberton FP RFC 0 - 77 Inverleith RFC

Saturday 23 February 2019

Edinburgh Northern RFC 37 - 12 Liberton FP RFC

Re-scheduled from 15th December (Liberton non-fulfilment)

Saturday 16 February 2019

Inverleith RFC 85 - 0 Queensferry RFC

Saturday 19 January 2019

Queensferry RFC 24 - 25 Liberton FP RFC

Saturday 19 January 2019

Lismore RFC 12 - 50 Dalkeith RFC

Saturday 12 January 2019

Queensferry RFC 17 - 12 Lismore RFC

Saturday 12 January 2019

Edinburgh Northern RFC 19 - 20 Inverleith RFC

Saturday 15 December 2018

Inverleith RFC 17 - 15 Dalkeith RFC

Edinburgh Northern RFC U - U Liberton FP RFC

Insufficient players away

Liberton sanctioned 3 points for non-fulfilment. Re-scheduled to 23rd February.

Saturday 08 December 2018

Dalkeith RFC 43 - 17 Liberton FP RFC

Friday 07 December 2018

Queensferry RFC 7 - 7 Edinburgh Northern RFC

Saturday 20 October 2018

Lismore RFC 17 - 29 Inverleith RFC

Queensferry RFC 31 - 43 Dalkeith RFC

Saturday 13 October 2018

Edinburgh Northern RFC 13 - 7 Lismore RFC

Inverleith RFC 23 - 10 Liberton FP RFC

Saturday 06 October 2018

Lismore RFC 41 - 29 Liberton FP RFC

Dalkeith RFC 17 - 31 Edinburgh Northern RFC

Queensferry RFC 24 - 34 Inverleith RFC

Saturday 29 September 2018

Dalkeith RFC 73 - 17 Lismore RFC

Liberton FP RFC 10 - 28 Queensferry RFC

Saturday 22 September 2018

Inverleith RFC 29 - 24 Edinburgh Northern RFC

Lismore RFC 12 - 14 Queensferry RFC

Saturday 15 September 2018

Dalkeith RFC 48 - 19 Inverleith RFC

Liberton FP RFC 5 - 12 Edinburgh Northern RFC

Saturday 08 September 2018

Liberton FP RFC 28 - 36 Dalkeith RFC

Edinburgh Northern RFC 48 - 12 Queensferry RFC