Tennent's Caledonia Midlands 3

Saturday 16 February 2019

Arbroath RFC 7 - 55 Crieff & Strathearn RFC

Rescheduled from 24th Nov.

Saturday 26 January 2019

Waid Academy FP RFC 17 - 12 Crieff & Strathearn RFC

Rescheduled from 6th Oct 2018.

Grangemouth Stags 2nd XV 29 - 0 Arbroath RFC

Rescheduled from 3rd Nov 2018

Saturday 19 January 2019

Angus Development 57 - 14 Crieff & Strathearn RFC

Rescheduled from 15th Dec.

Saturday 12 January 2019

Waid Academy FP RFC 39 - 12 Angus Development

Rosyth Sharks RFC 12 - 3 Dundee Morgan

Crieff & Strathearn RFC 59 - 19 Grangemouth Stags 2nd XV

Saturday 05 January 2019

Rosyth Sharks RFC 31 - 21 Waid Academy FP RFC

Rescheduled from 29th Sep, Waid deducted 4 pts for failing to fulfil original fixture.

Saturday 15 December 2018

Angus Development P - P Crieff & Strathearn RFC

Frozen pitch

Rescheduled to 19th Jan.

Saturday 08 December 2018

Arbroath RFC 3 - 47 Angus Development

Crieff & Strathearn RFC 32 - 10 Waid Academy FP RFC

Grangemouth Stags 2nd XV 19 - 39 Rosyth Sharks RFC

Saturday 01 December 2018

Dundee Morgan 39 - 7 Arbroath RFC

Angus Development U - U Crieff & Strathearn RFC

Insufficient players away

Rescheduled to 15th Dec. Crieff & Strathearn unable to field a team and deducted 5 pts iaw NCR 3.13

Waid Academy FP RFC 33 - 24 Rosyth Sharks RFC

Saturday 24 November 2018

Arbroath RFC U - U Crieff & Strathearn RFC

Insufficient players away

Rescheduled to 16th Feb. Crieff & Strathearn unable to field a team and deducted 4 its IAW NCR 3.13

Rosyth Sharks RFC 10 - 29 Angus Development

Grangemouth Stags 2nd XV 14 - 76 Dundee Morgan

Saturday 17 November 2018

Grangemouth Stags 2nd XV 46 - 33 Waid Academy FP RFC

Waid Acad FP RFC unable to field a team on 8th Sep and deducted 3 pts.

Saturday 10 November 2018

Angus Development 51 - 12 Grangemouth Stags 2nd XV

Grangemouth 2nd XV failed to fulfil original fixture on 1st Sept & deducted 3 pts raw NCR 3.13

Saturday 03 November 2018

Crieff & Strathearn RFC 34 - 31 Rosyth Sharks RFC

Dundee Morgan 22 - 36 Waid Academy FP RFC

Grangemouth Stags 2nd XV U - U Arbroath RFC

Insufficient players away

Rescheduled to 26th Jan. Arbroath unable to field a team and deducted 3 pts raw NCR 3.13

Saturday 27 October 2018

Arbroath RFC 12 - 57 Rosyth Sharks RFC

Angus Development 24 - 36 Dundee Morgan

Waid Academy FP RFC 43 - 24 Grangemouth Stags 2nd XV

Saturday 20 October 2018

Arbroath RFC 7 - 65 Waid Academy FP RFC

Dundee Morgan 43 - 20 Crieff & Strathearn RFC

Grangemouth Stags 2nd XV 42 - 12 Angus Development

Saturday 13 October 2018

Angus Development 43 - 0 Waid Academy FP RFC

Dundee Morgan 17 - 22 Rosyth Sharks RFC

Grangemouth Stags 2nd XV 17 - 22 Crieff & Strathearn RFC

Saturday 06 October 2018

Angus Development 28 - 31 Arbroath RFC

Waid Academy FP RFC U - U Crieff & Strathearn RFC

Insufficient players away

Rescheduled to 26th Jan 19. Crieff & Strathearn deducted 3 pts for failing to fulfil original fixture.

Rosyth Sharks RFC 56 - 10 Grangemouth Stags 2nd XV

Saturday 29 September 2018

Arbroath RFC 0 - 56 Dundee Morgan

Crieff & Strathearn RFC 36 - 21 Angus Development

Rosyth Sharks RFC U - U Waid Academy FP RFC

Insufficient players away

Rescheduled to 5th Jan 19

Saturday 22 September 2018

Crieff & Strathearn RFC 27 - 31 Arbroath RFC

Angus Development 29 - 26 Rosyth Sharks RFC

Dundee Morgan 7 - 26 Grangemouth Stags 2nd XV

Saturday 15 September 2018

Rosyth Sharks RFC 24 - 41 Crieff & Strathearn RFC

Waid Academy FP RFC 39 - 26 Dundee Morgan

Arbroath RFC 61 - 17 Grangemouth Stags 2nd XV

Saturday 08 September 2018

Rosyth Sharks RFC 48 - 7 Arbroath RFC

Dundee Morgan 83 - 29 Angus Development

Grangemouth Stags 2nd XV U - U Waid Academy FP RFC

Insufficient players away

Rescheduled to 17th Nov 18

Saturday 01 September 2018

Waid Academy FP RFC 0 - 38 Arbroath RFC

Crieff & Strathearn RFC 22 - 24 Dundee Morgan

Angus Development U - U Grangemouth Stags 2nd XV

Insufficient players away

Rescheduled to 10th Nov 18.