Tennent's Caledonia Midlands 4

Saturday 30 March 2019

Montrose and District RFC 43 - 40 Hillfoots 2nd XV

Rescheduled from 2nd Mar

Saturday 02 March 2019

Montrose and District RFC U - U Hillfoots 2nd XV

Insufficient players away

Rescheduled to 30th Mar. Hillfoots 2 unable to field a team and deducted 5 pts IAW NCR 3.13

Perthshire 2nd XV 15 - 50 Bannockburn 1st XV

Rescheduled from 19th Jan

Saturday 23 February 2019

Hillfoots 2nd XV 17 - 37 Bannockburn 1st XV

Rescheduled from 8th Dec 18. Early KO by mutual agreement

Saturday 16 February 2019

Montrose and District RFC 59 - 0 Bo'ness RFC

Glenrothes 2nd XV 38 - 17 Perthshire 2nd XV

Rescheduled from 15th Dec

Saturday 26 January 2019

Perthshire 2nd XV 15 - 45 Hillfoots 2nd XV

Rescheduled from 15th Sep. Hillfoots 2nd XV deducted 3 pts for failing to fulfil original fixture.

Bannockburn 1st XV 22 - 6 Bo'ness RFC

Rescheduled from 15th Sep, Bo'ness deducted 3 pts for failing to fulfil original fixture

Saturday 19 January 2019

Perthshire 2nd XV P - P Bannockburn 1st XV

Frozen pitch

Rescheduled to 2nd Mar 19

Saturday 12 January 2019

Bannockburn 1st XV 12 - 28 Dunfermline 2nd XV

Perthshire 2nd XV 116 - 0 Bo'ness RFC

Montrose and District RFC U - U Hillfoots 2nd XV

Insufficient players away

Rescheduled to 2nd Mar 19. Hillfoots 2 unable to field a team and deducted 5 pts iaw NCR 3.13

Saturday 05 January 2019

Bannockburn 1st XV 111 - 10 Glenrothes 2nd XV

Rescheduled from 27th Oct 18.

Hillfoots 2nd XV 32 - 33 Perthshire 2nd XV

Rescheduled from 3rd Nov 18.

Saturday 15 December 2018

Glenrothes 2nd XV P - P Perthshire 2nd XV

Frozen pitch

Rescheduled to 16th Feb

Saturday 08 December 2018

Dunfermline 2nd XV 63 - 8 Bo'ness RFC

Hillfoots 2nd XV U - U Bannockburn 1st XV

Insufficient players home

Rescheduled to 23rd Feb 19. Hillfoots unable to field a team and deducted 5 pts IAW NCR 3.13

Perthshire 2nd XV 19 - 0 Glenrothes 2nd XV

Saturday 01 December 2018

Hillfoots 2nd XV 15 - 39 Dunfermline 2nd XV

Bo'ness RFC 10 - 54 Glenrothes 2nd XV

Perthshire 2nd XV 14 - 54 Montrose and District RFC

Saturday 24 November 2018

Perthshire 2nd XV P - P Bannockburn 1st XV

Other

Fixture rescheduled to 23rd Nov by mutual agreement.

Saturday 24 November 2018

Dunfermline 2nd XV 20 - 13 Glenrothes 2nd XV

Early ko by mutual agreement

Friday 23 November 2018

Perthshire 2nd XV P - P Bannockburn 1st XV

Waterlogged pitch

Rescheduled from 24th Nov by mutual agreement

Saturday 03 November 2018

Glenrothes 2nd XV 0 - 50 Montrose and District RFC

Bo'ness RFC 3 - 70 Bannockburn 1st XV

Saturday 03 November 2018

Hillfoots 2nd XV U - U Perthshire 2nd XV

Insufficient players away

Rescheduled to 5th Jan 19. Perthshire 2 unable to field da team and deducted 5 pts iaw NCR 3.13

Saturday 27 October 2018

Dunfermline 2nd XV 49 - 26 Montrose and District RFC

Bannockburn 1st XV U - U Glenrothes 2nd XV

Insufficient players away

Rescheduled to 5th Jan 19. Glenrothes 2 unable to field a team & deducted 3 pts IAW NCR 3.13.

Saturday 20 October 2018

Perthshire 2nd XV 27 - 75 Dunfermline 2nd XV

Montrose and District RFC 34 - 33 Bannockburn 1st XV

Glenrothes 2nd XV 0 - 0 Hillfoots 2nd XV

Saturday 13 October 2018

Dunfermline 2nd XV 34 - 12 Bannockburn 1st XV

Bo'ness RFC 24 - 28 Perthshire 2nd XV

Hillfoots 2nd XV 38 - 19 Montrose and District RFC

Saturday 06 October 2018

Bo'ness RFC 0 - 121 Dunfermline 2nd XV

Bannockburn 1st XV 3 - 5 Hillfoots 2nd XV

Glenrothes 2nd XV U - U Perthshire 2nd XV

Insufficient players away

Rescheduled to 15th Dec. Perthshire 2nd XV deducted 4 pts for failing to fulfil original fixture.

Saturday 29 September 2018

Dunfermline 2nd XV 79 - 24 Hillfoots 2nd XV

Glenrothes 2nd XV 50 - 13 Bo'ness RFC

Montrose and District RFC 75 - 29 Perthshire 2nd XV

Saturday 22 September 2018

Glenrothes 2nd XV 17 - 42 Dunfermline 2nd XV

Bo'ness RFC 0 - 40 Montrose and District RFC

Bannockburn 1st XV 31 - 10 Perthshire 2nd XV

Saturday 15 September 2018

Montrose and District RFC 74 - 12 Glenrothes 2nd XV

Bannockburn 1st XV U - U Bo'ness RFC

Insufficient players away

Rescheduled to 26th Jan 19

Perthshire 2nd XV U - U Hillfoots 2nd XV

Insufficient players away

Rescheduled to 26th Jan 2019

Saturday 08 September 2018

Montrose and District RFC 27 - 45 Dunfermline 2nd XV

Glenrothes 2nd XV 22 - 20 Bannockburn 1st XV

Hillfoots 2nd XV 43 - 12 Bo'ness RFC

Saturday 01 September 2018

Dunfermline 2nd XV 74 - 5 Perthshire 2nd XV

Bannockburn 1st XV 33 - 26 Montrose and District RFC

Hillfoots 2nd XV 12 - 45 Glenrothes 2nd XV