Tennent's Caledonia North 4

Saturday 02 March 2019

Deeside RFC 40 - 5 Peterhead RFC

Saturday 23 February 2019

Fraserburgh RFC 22 - 29 Dyce RFC

Saturday 16 February 2019

Dyce RFC 14 - 14 Fraserburgh RFC

Rescheduled from 27th Oct 2018

Saturday 26 January 2019

Inverness Craig Dunain RFC 20 - 16 Fraserburgh RFC

To be played at Highland RFC

Saturday 26 January 2019

Dyce RFC 21 - 12 Deeside RFC

Saturday 12 January 2019

Fraserburgh RFC P - P Deeside RFC

Other

Rescheduled to 1st Dec 2018 by mutual agreement.

Peterhead RFC 50 - 5 Inverness Craig Dunain RFC

Saturday 05 January 2019

Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV P - P Dyce RFC

Other

Rescheduled from 6th Oct 2018. Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV voluntarily withdrawn from the league 30th Oct 2018.

Saturday 08 December 2018

Peterhead RFC 24 - 0 Fraserburgh RFC

Saturday 01 December 2018

Dyce RFC 36 - 5 Inverness Craig Dunain RFC

Fraserburgh RFC 45 - 21 Deeside RFC

Rescheduled from 12th Jan by mutual agreement.

Saturday 24 November 2018

Deeside RFC 41 - 7 Inverness Craig Dunain RFC

Peterhead RFC 81 - 10 Dyce RFC

Saturday 03 November 2018

Fraserburgh RFC P - P Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV

Other

Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV voluntarily withdrawn from the league 30th Oct 2018.

Peterhead RFC 31 - 19 Deeside RFC

Saturday 27 October 2018

Dyce RFC P - P Fraserburgh RFC

Other

Fraserburgh players attending Great Scot Awards Dinner. Fixture rescheduled to 16th Feb 2019

Saturday 20 October 2018

Fraserburgh RFC 59 - 14 Inverness Craig Dunain RFC

Deeside RFC 19 - 10 Dyce RFC

Saturday 13 October 2018

Deeside RFC 10 - 7 Fraserburgh RFC

Inverness Craig Dunain RFC 53 - 7 Peterhead RFC

Saturday 06 October 2018

Fraserburgh RFC 15 - 26 Peterhead RFC

Saturday 29 September 2018

Inverness Craig Dunain RFC 10 - 26 Dyce RFC

Saturday 22 September 2018

Inverness Craig Dunain RFC 41 - 12 Deeside RFC

Dyce RFC 19 - 26 Peterhead RFC