Tennent's Caledonia Midlands Region League Division 2 (Men's)

Saturday 30 October 2021

Falkirk 2nd XV 12:30 PM Harris Academy FP RFC

Panmure RFC 12:30 PM Kinross RFC

Kirkcaldy 2nd XV 12:30 PM Dundee Uni Medics

Alloa RFC 12:30 PM Carnoustie HSFP RFC

Saturday 06 November 2021

Carnoustie HSFP RFC 3:00 PM Madras Rugby

Rescheduled from 25th Sept.

Saturday 20 November 2021

Carnoustie HSFP RFC 11:00 AM Panmure RFC

Early ko by mutual agreement.

Saturday 27 November 2021

Harris Academy FP RFC 2:00 PM Kirkcaldy 2nd XV

Dundee Uni Medics 2:00 PM Panmure RFC

Carnoustie HSFP RFC 2:00 PM Falkirk 2nd XV

Madras Rugby 2:00 PM Alloa RFC

Saturday 04 December 2021

Panmure RFC 2:00 PM Harris Academy FP RFC

Fixture location reversed

Carnoustie HSFP RFC 2:00 PM Kirkcaldy 2nd XV

Kinross RFC 2:00 PM Madras Rugby

Falkirk 2nd XV 2:00 PM Alloa RFC

Saturday 11 December 2021

Panmure RFC 2:00 PM Carnoustie HSFP RFC

Madras Rugby 2:00 PM Dundee Uni Medics

Kirkcaldy 2nd XV 2:00 PM Falkirk 2nd XV

Alloa RFC 2:00 PM Kinross RFC

Saturday 18 December 2021

Harris Academy FP RFC 2:00 PM Alloa RFC

Rescheduled from 16th Oct by mutual agreement.

Saturday 08 January 2022

Harris Academy FP RFC 2:00 PM Madras Rugby

Falkirk 2nd XV 2:00 PM Panmure RFC

Dundee Uni Medics 2:00 PM Kinross RFC

Kirkcaldy 2nd XV 2:00 PM Alloa RFC

Saturday 15 January 2022

Kinross RFC 2:00 PM Harris Academy FP RFC

Panmure RFC 2:00 PM Kirkcaldy 2nd XV

Madras Rugby 2:00 PM Carnoustie HSFP RFC

Alloa RFC 2:00 PM Dundee Uni Medics

Saturday 22 January 2022

Harris Academy FP RFC 2:00 PM Dundee Uni Medics

Carnoustie HSFP RFC 2:00 PM Kinross RFC

Falkirk 2nd XV 2:00 PM Madras Rugby

Panmure RFC 2:00 PM Alloa RFC

Saturday 29 January 2022

Dundee Uni Medics 2:00 PM Carnoustie HSFP RFC

Madras Rugby 2:00 PM Kirkcaldy 2nd XV

Kinross RFC 2:00 PM Falkirk 2nd XV

Alloa RFC 2:00 PM Harris Academy FP RFC

Saturday 05 February 2022

Madras Rugby 2:00 PM Falkirk 2nd XV

Rescheduled from 9th Oct.

Saturday 19 February 2022

Carnoustie HSFP RFC 3:00 PM Harris Academy FP RFC

Panmure RFC 3:00 PM Madras Rugby

Falkirk 2nd XV 3:00 PM Dundee Uni Medics

Kirkcaldy 2nd XV 3:00 PM Kinross RFC

Saturday 05 March 2022

Harris Academy FP RFC 3:00 PM Falkirk 2nd XV

Kinross RFC 3:00 PM Panmure RFC

Dundee Uni Medics 3:00 PM Kirkcaldy 2nd XV

Carnoustie HSFP RFC 3:00 PM Alloa RFC

Saturday 26 March 2022

Kirkcaldy 2nd XV 3:00 PM Harris Academy FP RFC

Panmure RFC 3:00 PM Dundee Uni Medics

Falkirk 2nd XV 3:00 PM Carnoustie HSFP RFC

Alloa RFC 3:00 PM Madras Rugby