Tennent's Caledonia North Region League Division 3 (Men's)

Saturday 30 October 2021

Aberdeen University RFC 12:30 PM Gordonians 2nd XV

Fixture reversed due to issue with pitch on 2nd Oct.

Garioch RFC 12:30 PM Huntly RFC

Saturday 06 November 2021

Shetland RFC 12:00 PM Aberdeen University RFC

Rescheduled from 11 Sept. KO time TBC

RAF Lossiemouth RFC 2:00 PM Stornoway RFC

Rescheduled from 18th Sept.

Saturday 20 November 2021

Aberdeen University RFC 11:00 AM RAF Lossiemouth RFC

Rescheduled from25th Sept. KO time TBC

Saturday 27 November 2021

Kinloss Eagles RUFC 2:00 PM Gordonians 2nd XV

Aberdeen University RFC 2:00 PM Shetland RFC

Huntly RFC 2:00 PM Stornoway RFC

RAF Lossiemouth RFC 2:00 PM Garioch RFC

Saturday 04 December 2021

Shetland RFC 2:00 PM Gordonians 2nd XV

Stornoway RFC 2:00 PM RAF Lossiemouth RFC

Huntly RFC 2:00 PM Aberdeen University RFC

Garioch RFC 2:00 PM Kinloss Eagles RUFC

Saturday 11 December 2021

Shetland RFC 2:00 PM Kinloss Eagles RUFC

Fixture reversed and will now become a Double-Header.

Gordonians 2nd XV 2:00 PM Huntly RFC

RAF Lossiemouth RFC 2:00 PM Aberdeen University RFC

Garioch RFC 2:00 PM Stornoway RFC

Saturday 08 January 2022

Stornoway RFC 2:00 PM Kinloss Eagles RUFC

Huntly RFC 2:00 PM Shetland RFC

RAF Lossiemouth RFC 2:00 PM Gordonians 2nd XV

Aberdeen University RFC 2:00 PM Garioch RFC

Saturday 15 January 2022

Kinloss Eagles RUFC 2:00 PM Huntly RFC

Stornoway RFC 2:00 PM Aberdeen University RFC

Shetland RFC 2:00 PM RAF Lossiemouth RFC

Garioch RFC 2:00 PM Gordonians 2nd XV

Saturday 22 January 2022

Aberdeen University RFC 2:00 PM Kinloss Eagles RUFC

RAF Lossiemouth RFC 2:00 PM Huntly RFC

Gordonians 2nd XV 2:00 PM Stornoway RFC

Shetland RFC 2:00 PM Garioch RFC

Saturday 29 January 2022

Aberdeen University RFC 2:00 PM Huntly RFC

Rescheduled from 18th Sep 2021.

Shetland RFC 2:00 PM Stornoway RFC

Double header for fixtures scheduled for 4th Sep and 30th Oct. To be played in Inverness. KO time 1400.

Kinloss Eagles RUFC 2:00 PM Garioch RFC

Rescheduled from 18th Sept.

Saturday 05 February 2022

Kinloss Eagles RUFC 2:00 PM Shetland RFC

Rescheduled from 25th Sept. Double header with fixture on 11th Dec 2021.

Stornoway RFC 2:00 PM Gordonians 2nd XV

Rescheduled from 23rd Oct.

Saturday 12 February 2022

Kinloss Eagles RUFC 12:00 PM RAF Lossiemouth RFC

Rescheduled with authority of the CRCC

Saturday 19 February 2022

Kinloss Eagles RUFC 2:00 PM Aberdeen University RFC

Rescheduled with authority of the CRCC

Stornoway RFC 3:00 PM Huntly RFC

Rescheduled from 11 Sep 2021.

Saturday 05 March 2022

Kinloss Eagles RUFC 3:00 PM Stornoway RFC

Rescheduled from 9th Oct.

Shetland RFC 3:00 PM Huntly RFC

Saturday 26 March 2022

Huntly RFC 3:00 PM Kinloss Eagles RUFC

Rescheduled from 16th Oct.