Tennent's National League Division 1 (Women's)

Friday 29 October 2021

Stewartry RFC 7:30 PM Annan RFC

Sunday 31 October 2021

Kelso RFC 2:00 PM West of Scotland FC

Broughton RFC 2:00 PM Garioch RFC

Ayr RFC 2:00 PM Howe of Fife RFC

Sunday 07 November 2021

West of Scotland FC 12:15 PM Stewartry RFC

Re-scheduled from 10.10.21 (Stewartry Dispensation)

Sunday 14 November 2021

Kelso RFC 2:00 PM Broughton RFC

Garioch RFC 2:00 PM Stewartry RFC

Howe of Fife RFC 2:00 PM Annan RFC

West of Scotland FC 2:00 PM Ayr RFC

Sunday 21 November 2021

Stewartry RFC 2:00 PM Broughton RFC

Annan RFC 2:00 PM West of Scotland FC

Howe of Fife RFC 2:00 PM Garioch RFC

Ayr RFC 2:00 PM Kelso RFC

Sunday 28 November 2021

Kelso RFC 2:00 PM Stewartry RFC

Broughton RFC 2:00 PM Howe of Fife RFC

West of Scotland FC 2:00 PM Garioch RFC

Ayr RFC 2:00 PM Annan RFC

Sunday 05 December 2021

Annan RFC 2:00 PM Kelso RFC

Howe of Fife RFC 2:00 PM Stewartry RFC

West of Scotland FC 2:00 PM Broughton RFC

Garioch RFC 2:00 PM Ayr RFC

Sunday 12 December 2021

Kelso RFC 2:00 PM Howe of Fife RFC

Annan RFC 2:00 PM Garioch RFC

Stewartry RFC 2:00 PM West of Scotland FC

Ayr RFC 2:00 PM Broughton RFC

Sunday 09 January 2022

Garioch RFC 2:00 PM Kelso RFC

West of Scotland FC 2:00 PM Howe of Fife RFC

Broughton RFC 2:00 PM Annan RFC

Stewartry RFC 2:00 PM Ayr RFC

Sunday 16 January 2022

Howe of Fife RFC 2:00 PM West of Scotland FC

Re-scheduled from 24.10.21 (Howe of Fife Dispensation)

Kelso RFC 2:00 PM Annan RFC

Re-scheduled from 3.10.21 (Covid)

Sunday 23 January 2022

Annan RFC 2:00 PM Ayr RFC

Re-scheduled from 26.9.21 (Covid 19) & 7.11.21 (Annan Dispensation)