Tennent's National League Division 1 (Women's)

Sunday 20 February 2022

Broughton RFC P - P Annan RFC

Covid-19

Re-scheduled from 9.1.22 (Covid 19) & 13.2.22 (Annan Dispensation)

West of Scotland FC 42 - 12 Howe of Fife RFC

Re-scheduled from 9.1.22 (Covid 19)

Sunday 13 February 2022

Stewartry RFC 39 - 0 Ayr RFC

Re-scheduled from 9.1.22 (Covid 19)

Howe of Fife RFC 10 - 10 Garioch RFC

Re-scheduled from 20.11.21 & 23.1.22 (Covid 19)

Sunday 06 February 2022

Ayr RFC 28 - 7 Annan RFC

Re-scheduled from 28.11.21 (Extreme weather disrupting Annan travel)

Broughton RFC 24 - 22 Howe of Fife RFC

Re-scheduled from 28.11.21 (Pitch unfit)

Stewartry RFC 33 - 0 West of Scotland FC

Rescheduled from 12.12.21 (Covid 19)

Sunday 30 January 2022

Ayr RFC 31 - 17 Howe of Fife RFC

Re-scheduled from 31.10.21 (Waterlogged Pitch) & 7.11.21 (Ayr Dispensation)

West of Scotland FC 36 - 29 Garioch RFC

Re-scheduled from 28.11.21 (Extreme weather disrupting Garioch travel)

Friday 28 January 2022

Stewartry RFC 28 - 0 Annan RFC

Insufficient players away

Re-scheduled from 29.10.21 (extreme weather)

Sunday 23 January 2022

Annan RFC 41 - 24 Ayr RFC

Re-scheduled from 26.9.21 (Covid 19) & 7.11.21 (Annan Dispensation)

Howe of Fife RFC P - P Garioch RFC

Covid-19

Re-scheduled from 21.11.21 (Covid 19) - Re-scheduled to 13.2.22 (Covid 19)

Sunday 16 January 2022

Howe of Fife RFC 29 - 39 West of Scotland FC

Re-scheduled from 24.10.21 (Howe of Fife Dispensation)

Stewartry RFC 31 - 0 Broughton RFC

Re-scheduled from 21.11.21 (Covid 19)

Sunday 09 January 2022

West of Scotland FC P - P Howe of Fife RFC

Covid-19

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 20/02/2022

Broughton RFC P - P Annan RFC

Covid-19

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 20/02/2022

Stewartry RFC P - P Ayr RFC

Covid-19

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 13/02/2022

Sunday 12 December 2021

Annan RFC 20 - 38 Garioch RFC

Stewartry RFC P - P West of Scotland FC

Covid-19

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 06/02/2022

Ayr RFC 21 - 0 Broughton RFC

Sunday 05 December 2021

Howe of Fife RFC 25 - 36 Stewartry RFC

West of Scotland FC 61 - 5 Broughton RFC

Garioch RFC 63 - 14 Ayr RFC

Sunday 28 November 2021

Broughton RFC P - P Howe of Fife RFC

Extreme weather

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 06/02/2022

West of Scotland FC P - P Garioch RFC

Transport

Garioch cannot travel due to extreme weather. Re-scheduled to 30.1.22

Ayr RFC P - P Annan RFC

Transport

Annan cannot travel due to extreme weather. Re-scheduled to 6.2.22

Sunday 21 November 2021

Stewartry RFC P - P Broughton RFC

Covid-19

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 16/01/2022

Annan RFC 10 - 66 West of Scotland FC

Howe of Fife RFC P - P Garioch RFC

Covid-19

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 23/01/2022

Sunday 14 November 2021

Garioch RFC 31 - 17 Stewartry RFC

Howe of Fife RFC 86 - 7 Annan RFC

West of Scotland FC 58 - 24 Ayr RFC

Sunday 07 November 2021

West of Scotland FC 17 - 20 Stewartry RFC

Re-scheduled from 10.10.21 (Stewartry Dispensation)

Sunday 31 October 2021

Broughton RFC 0 - 28 Garioch RFC

Insufficient front row players home

Ayr RFC P - P Howe of Fife RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 30/01/2022

Friday 29 October 2021

Stewartry RFC P - P Annan RFC

Extreme weather

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 28/01/2022

Sunday 24 October 2021

Annan RFC 15 - 7 Broughton RFC

Ayr RFC 7 - 35 Stewartry RFC

Sunday 17 October 2021

Howe of Fife RFC 38 - 5 Ayr RFC

Re-scheduled from 5.9.21 (Covid 19)

Sunday 10 October 2021

Garioch RFC 28 - 0 Annan RFC

Insufficient players away

Broughton RFC 20 - 45 Ayr RFC

Sunday 03 October 2021

Stewartry RFC 28 - 0 Howe of Fife RFC

Insufficient players away

Broughton RFC 19 - 34 West of Scotland FC

Ayr RFC 12 - 40 Garioch RFC

Sunday 26 September 2021

Howe of Fife RFC 42 - 12 Broughton RFC

Garioch RFC 35 - 10 West of Scotland FC

Annan RFC P - P Ayr RFC

Covid-19

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 07/11/2021

Sunday 19 September 2021

Broughton RFC 5 - 15 Stewartry RFC

West of Scotland FC 72 - 0 Annan RFC

Garioch RFC 33 - 12 Howe of Fife RFC

Sunday 12 September 2021

Stewartry RFC 15 - 17 Garioch RFC

Annan RFC 27 - 32 Howe of Fife RFC

Thursday 09 September 2021

Ayr RFC 19 - 53 West of Scotland FC

Sunday 05 September 2021

Garioch RFC 36 - 0 Broughton RFC

Annan RFC 7 - 35 Stewartry RFC

Howe of Fife RFC P - P Ayr RFC

Covid-19

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 17/10/2021