Tennent's Men’s Caledonia Region League Division 1

Saturday 03 September 2022

Caithness RFC 3:00 PM Ellon RFC

Aberdeen Wanderers RFC 3:00 PM Blairgowrie RFC

Hillfoots RFC 3:00 PM Grangemouth Stags RFC

Dunfermline RFC 3:00 PM Aberdeenshire RFC

Saturday 10 September 2022

Blairgowrie RFC 3:00 PM Ellon RFC

Grangemouth Stags RFC 3:00 PM Aberdeen Wanderers RFC

Hillfoots RFC 3:00 PM Dunfermline RFC

Aberdeenshire RFC 3:00 PM Caithness RFC

Saturday 17 September 2022

Blairgowrie RFC 3:00 PM Grangemouth Stags RFC

Caithness RFC 3:00 PM Hillfoots RFC

Aberdeen Wanderers RFC 3:00 PM Dunfermline RFC

Ellon RFC 3:00 PM Aberdeenshire RFC

Saturday 24 September 2022

Grangemouth Stags RFC 3:00 PM Ellon RFC

Dunfermline RFC 3:00 PM Blairgowrie RFC

Aberdeen Wanderers RFC 3:00 PM Caithness RFC

Hillfoots RFC 3:00 PM Aberdeenshire RFC

Saturday 01 October 2022

Ellon RFC 3:00 PM Hillfoots RFC

Grangemouth Stags RFC 3:00 PM Dunfermline RFC

Blairgowrie RFC 3:00 PM Caithness RFC

Aberdeenshire RFC 3:00 PM Aberdeen Wanderers RFC

Saturday 08 October 2022

Dunfermline RFC 3:00 PM Ellon RFC

Aberdeen Wanderers RFC 3:00 PM Hillfoots RFC

Caithness RFC 3:00 PM Grangemouth Stags RFC

Blairgowrie RFC 3:00 PM Aberdeenshire RFC

Saturday 15 October 2022

Ellon RFC 3:00 PM Aberdeen Wanderers RFC

Dunfermline RFC 3:00 PM Caithness RFC

Hillfoots RFC 3:00 PM Blairgowrie RFC

Aberdeenshire RFC 3:00 PM Grangemouth Stags RFC

Saturday 22 October 2022

Ellon RFC 3:00 PM Caithness RFC

Blairgowrie RFC 3:00 PM Aberdeen Wanderers RFC

Grangemouth Stags RFC 3:00 PM Hillfoots RFC

Aberdeenshire RFC 3:00 PM Dunfermline RFC

Saturday 12 November 2022

Ellon RFC 2:00 PM Blairgowrie RFC

Aberdeen Wanderers RFC 2:00 PM Grangemouth Stags RFC

Dunfermline RFC 2:00 PM Hillfoots RFC

Caithness RFC 2:00 PM Aberdeenshire RFC

Saturday 03 December 2022

Grangemouth Stags RFC 2:00 PM Blairgowrie RFC

Hillfoots RFC 2:00 PM Caithness RFC

Dunfermline RFC 2:00 PM Aberdeen Wanderers RFC

Aberdeenshire RFC 2:00 PM Ellon RFC

Saturday 10 December 2022

Ellon RFC 2:00 PM Grangemouth Stags RFC

Blairgowrie RFC 2:00 PM Dunfermline RFC

Caithness RFC 2:00 PM Aberdeen Wanderers RFC

Aberdeenshire RFC 2:00 PM Hillfoots RFC

Saturday 17 December 2022

Hillfoots RFC 2:00 PM Ellon RFC

Dunfermline RFC 2:00 PM Grangemouth Stags RFC

Caithness RFC 2:00 PM Blairgowrie RFC

Aberdeen Wanderers RFC 2:00 PM Aberdeenshire RFC

Saturday 07 January 2023

Ellon RFC 2:00 PM Dunfermline RFC

Hillfoots RFC 2:00 PM Aberdeen Wanderers RFC

Grangemouth Stags RFC 2:00 PM Caithness RFC

Aberdeenshire RFC 2:00 PM Blairgowrie RFC

Saturday 14 January 2023

Aberdeen Wanderers RFC 2:00 PM Ellon RFC

Caithness RFC 2:00 PM Dunfermline RFC

Blairgowrie RFC 2:00 PM Hillfoots RFC

Grangemouth Stags RFC 2:00 PM Aberdeenshire RFC