Tennent's West Region League 1 (Women's)

Sunday 21 August 2022

Cartha Queens Park RFC (2nd XV) 2:00 PM Glasgow University Women

Greenock Wanderers RFC 2:00 PM Wigtownshire RFC

Annan RFC 2:00 PM Bishopton RFC

Sunday 28 August 2022

Wigtownshire RFC 2:00 PM Glasgow University Women

Bishopton RFC 2:00 PM Greenock Wanderers RFC

Annan RFC 2:00 PM Oban Lorne RFC

Sunday 04 September 2022

Wigtownshire RFC 2:00 PM Bishopton RFC

Cartha Queens Park RFC (2nd XV) 2:00 PM Annan RFC

Greenock Wanderers RFC 2:00 PM Oban Lorne RFC

Sunday 11 September 2022

Bishopton RFC 2:00 PM Glasgow University Women

Oban Lorne RFC 2:00 PM Wigtownshire RFC

Greenock Wanderers RFC 2:00 PM Cartha Queens Park RFC (2nd XV)

Sunday 18 September 2022

Glasgow University Women 2:00 PM Annan RFC

Bishopton RFC 2:00 PM Oban Lorne RFC

Wigtownshire RFC 2:00 PM Cartha Queens Park RFC (2nd XV)

Sunday 02 October 2022

Oban Lorne RFC 2:00 PM Glasgow University Women

Greenock Wanderers RFC 2:00 PM Annan RFC

Cartha Queens Park RFC (2nd XV) 2:00 PM Bishopton RFC

Sunday 09 October 2022

Glasgow University Women 2:00 PM Greenock Wanderers RFC

Oban Lorne RFC 2:00 PM Cartha Queens Park RFC (2nd XV)

Annan RFC 2:00 PM Wigtownshire RFC

Sunday 16 October 2022

Glasgow University Women 2:00 PM Cartha Queens Park RFC (2nd XV)

Wigtownshire RFC 2:00 PM Greenock Wanderers RFC

Bishopton RFC 2:00 PM Annan RFC

Sunday 23 October 2022

Glasgow University Women 2:00 PM Wigtownshire RFC

Greenock Wanderers RFC 2:00 PM Bishopton RFC

Oban Lorne RFC 2:00 PM Annan RFC

Sunday 06 November 2022

Bishopton RFC 2:00 PM Wigtownshire RFC

Annan RFC 2:00 PM Cartha Queens Park RFC (2nd XV)

Oban Lorne RFC 2:00 PM Greenock Wanderers RFC

Sunday 20 November 2022

Glasgow University Women 2:00 PM Bishopton RFC

Wigtownshire RFC 2:00 PM Oban Lorne RFC

Cartha Queens Park RFC (2nd XV) 2:00 PM Greenock Wanderers RFC

Sunday 27 November 2022

Annan RFC 2:00 PM Glasgow University Women

Oban Lorne RFC 2:00 PM Bishopton RFC

Cartha Queens Park RFC (2nd XV) 2:00 PM Wigtownshire RFC

Sunday 04 December 2022

Glasgow University Women 2:00 PM Oban Lorne RFC

Annan RFC 2:00 PM Greenock Wanderers RFC

Bishopton RFC 2:00 PM Cartha Queens Park RFC (2nd XV)

Sunday 11 December 2022

Greenock Wanderers RFC 2:00 PM Glasgow University Women

Cartha Queens Park RFC (2nd XV) 2:00 PM Oban Lorne RFC

Wigtownshire RFC 2:00 PM Annan RFC