Saturday 03 September 2022

Tennent's Men's West Reserve League Division 2

GHA Lions 3:00 PM Greenock Wanderers RFC

Saturday 10 September 2022

Tennent's Men's West Reserve League Division 2

GHA Lions 3:00 PM Marr 3rd XV

Reversed from original schedule-agreement both clubs.

Saturday 17 September 2022

Tennent's Men's West Reserve League Division 2

GHA Lions 3:00 PM Hillhead Jordanhill RFC

Saturday 24 September 2022

Tennent's Men's West Reserve League Division 2

Whitecraigs Rugby Club 3:00 PM GHA Lions

Saturday 01 October 2022

Tennent's Men's West Reserve League Division 2

GHK Students 3:00 PM GHA Lions

Venue reversed at clubs' request

Saturday 08 October 2022

Tennent's Men's West Reserve League Division 2

GHA Lions 3:00 PM Allan Glen's RFC

Saturday 15 October 2022

Tennent's Men's West Reserve League Division 2

GHA Lions 3:00 PM East Kilbride RFC

Saturday 22 October 2022

Tennent's Men's West Reserve League Division 2

Lenzie RFC 3:00 PM GHA Lions

Saturday 29 October 2022

Tennent's Men's West Reserve League Division 2

GHA Lions 3:00 PM West of Scotland FC

Saturday 12 November 2022

Tennent's Men's West Reserve League Division 2

Greenock Wanderers RFC 2:00 PM GHA Lions

Saturday 26 November 2022

Tennent's Men's West Reserve League Division 2

Marr 3rd XV 2:00 PM GHA Lions

Reversed from original schedule-agreement both clubs.

Saturday 03 December 2022

Tennent's Men's West Reserve League Division 2

Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 2:00 PM GHA Lions

Saturday 10 December 2022

Tennent's Men's West Reserve League Division 2

GHA Lions 2:00 PM Whitecraigs Rugby Club

Saturday 17 December 2022

Tennent's Men's West Reserve League Division 2

GHA Lions 2:00 PM GHK Students

Venue reversed at clubs' request

Saturday 07 January 2023

Tennent's Men's West Reserve League Division 2

Allan Glen's RFC 2:00 PM GHA Lions

Saturday 14 January 2023

Tennent's Men's West Reserve League Division 2

East Kilbride RFC 2:00 PM GHA Lions

Saturday 21 January 2023

Tennent's Men's West Reserve League Division 2

GHA Lions 2:00 PM Lenzie RFC

Saturday 28 January 2023

Tennent's Men's West Reserve League Division 2

West of Scotland FC 2:00 PM GHA Lions