Saturday 31 August 2024

Caledonia Region League Division 1 (Men's)

Highland 2nd XV 3:00 PM Kinloss Eagles RUFC

Saturday 07 September 2024

Caledonia Region League Division 1 (Men's)

Highland 2nd XV 3:00 PM North Police Scotland

Saturday 14 September 2024

Caledonia Region League Division 1 (Men's)

Caithness RFC 3:00 PM Highland 2nd XV

Saturday 21 September 2024

Caledonia Region League Division 1 (Men's)

Highland 2nd XV 3:00 PM Aberdeenshire RFC

Saturday 28 September 2024

Caledonia Region League Division 1 (Men's)

Mackie RFC 3:00 PM Highland 2nd XV

Saturday 12 October 2024

Caledonia Region League Division 1 (Men's)

Ross Sutherland RFC 3:00 PM Highland 2nd XV

Saturday 19 October 2024

Caledonia Region League Division 1 (Men's)

Highland 2nd XV 3:00 PM Ellon RFC

Saturday 26 October 2024

Caledonia Region League Division 1 (Men's)

Kinloss Eagles RUFC 2:00 PM Highland 2nd XV

Saturday 23 November 2024

Caledonia Region League Division 1 (Men's)

North Police Scotland 2:00 PM Highland 2nd XV

Saturday 07 December 2024

Caledonia Region League Division 1 (Men's)

Highland 2nd XV 2:00 PM Caithness RFC

Saturday 14 December 2024

Caledonia Region League Division 1 (Men's)

Aberdeenshire RFC 2:00 PM Highland 2nd XV

Saturday 11 January 2025

Caledonia Region League Division 1 (Men's)

Highland 2nd XV 2:00 PM Mackie RFC

Saturday 18 January 2025

Caledonia Region League Division 1 (Men's)

Highland 2nd XV 2:00 PM Ross Sutherland RFC

Saturday 25 January 2025

Caledonia Region League Division 1 (Men's)

Ellon RFC 2:00 PM Highland 2nd XV