Saturday 07 September 2024

Caledonia Midlands Region League Division 2 (Men's)

Howe Crusaders 3:00 PM Alloa RFC

Saturday 14 September 2024

Caledonia Midlands Region League Division 2 (Men's)

Bannockburn RFC 3:00 PM Howe Crusaders

Saturday 21 September 2024

Caledonia Midlands Region League Division 2 (Men's)

Howe Crusaders 3:00 PM Crieff & Strathearn RFC

Saturday 28 September 2024

Caledonia Midlands Region League Division 2 (Men's)

Howe Crusaders 3:00 PM Madras Rugby

Saturday 12 October 2024

Caledonia Midlands Region League Division 2 (Men's)

Aberfeldy Rugby Club 3:00 PM Howe Crusaders

Saturday 19 October 2024

Caledonia Midlands Region League Division 2 (Men's)

Howe Crusaders 3:00 PM Strathmore 2nd XV

Saturday 26 October 2024

Caledonia Midlands Region League Division 2 (Men's)

Hillfoots RFC 3:00 PM Howe Crusaders

Saturday 23 November 2024

Caledonia Midlands Region League Division 2 (Men's)

Howe Crusaders 2:00 PM Glenrothes RFC

Saturday 14 December 2024

Caledonia Midlands Region League Division 2 (Men's)

Alloa RFC 2:00 PM Howe Crusaders

Saturday 11 January 2025

Caledonia Midlands Region League Division 2 (Men's)

Howe Crusaders 2:00 PM Bannockburn RFC

Saturday 18 January 2025

Caledonia Midlands Region League Division 2 (Men's)

Crieff & Strathearn RFC 2:00 PM Howe Crusaders

Saturday 25 January 2025

Caledonia Midlands Region League Division 2 (Men's)

Madras Rugby 2:00 PM Howe Crusaders

Saturday 08 February 2025

Caledonia Midlands Region League Division 2 (Men's)

Howe Crusaders 2:00 PM Aberfeldy Rugby Club

Saturday 22 February 2025

Caledonia Midlands Region League Division 2 (Men's)

Strathmore 2nd XV 3:00 PM Howe Crusaders

Saturday 01 March 2025

Caledonia Midlands Region League Division 2 (Men's)

Howe Crusaders 3:00 PM Hillfoots RFC

Saturday 22 March 2025

Caledonia Midlands Region League Division 2 (Men's)

Glenrothes RFC 3:00 PM Howe Crusaders