Sunday 08 September 2024

Caledonia Midlands/East Region League 1 (Women's)

Broughton RFC 2:00 PM Howe of Fife RFC

Sunday 15 September 2024

Caledonia Midlands/East Region League 1 (Women's)

Howe of Fife RFC 2:00 PM Grangemouth Stags RFC

Sunday 22 September 2024

Caledonia Midlands/East Region League 1 (Women's)

Howe of Fife RFC 2:00 PM Strathmore RFC

Sunday 06 October 2024

Caledonia Midlands/East Region League 1 (Women's)

Dundee Valkyries 2:00 PM Howe of Fife RFC

Sunday 13 October 2024

Caledonia Midlands/East Region League 1 (Women's)

Howe of Fife RFC 2:00 PM Corstorphine 2nd XV

Sunday 20 October 2024

Caledonia Midlands/East Region League 1 (Women's)

Howe of Fife RFC 2:00 PM Broughton RFC

Sunday 27 October 2024

Caledonia Midlands/East Region League 1 (Women's)

Grangemouth Stags RFC 2:00 PM Howe of Fife RFC

Sunday 03 November 2024

Caledonia Midlands/East Region League 1 (Women's)

Strathmore RFC 2:00 PM Howe of Fife RFC

Sunday 17 November 2024

Caledonia Midlands/East Region League 1 (Women's)

Howe of Fife RFC 2:00 PM Dundee Valkyries

Sunday 01 December 2024

Caledonia Midlands/East Region League 1 (Women's)

Corstorphine 2nd XV 2:00 PM Howe of Fife RFC