Inverleith RFC

Saturday 07 September 2024

East Region League Division 3 (Men's)

Lismore RFC 3:00 PM Inverleith RFC

Saturday 14 September 2024

East Region League Division 3 (Men's)

Inverleith RFC 3:00 PM Gala YM RFC

Saturday 21 September 2024

East Region League Division 3 (Men's)

Earlston RFC 3:00 PM Inverleith RFC

Saturday 28 September 2024

East Region League Division 3 (Men's)

Edinburgh University Medics 3:00 PM Inverleith RFC

Saturday 12 October 2024

East Region League Division 3 (Men's)

Inverleith RFC 3:00 PM Hawick Linden RFC

Saturday 19 October 2024

East Region League Division 3 (Men's)

Edinburgh Northern RFC 3:00 PM Inverleith RFC

Saturday 26 October 2024

East Region League Division 3 (Men's)

Inverleith RFC 3:00 PM Duns RFC

Saturday 23 November 2024

East Region League Division 3 (Men's)

Inverleith RFC 2:00 PM Lismore RFC

Saturday 30 November 2024

East Region League Division 3 (Men's)

Gala YM RFC 2:00 PM Inverleith RFC

Saturday 07 December 2024

East Region League Division 3 (Men's)

Inverleith RFC 2:00 PM Earlston RFC

Saturday 14 December 2024

East Region League Division 3 (Men's)

Inverleith RFC 2:00 PM Edinburgh University Medics

Saturday 11 January 2025

East Region League Division 3 (Men's)

Hawick Linden RFC 2:00 PM Inverleith RFC

Saturday 18 January 2025

East Region League Division 3 (Men's)

Inverleith RFC 2:00 PM Edinburgh Northern RFC

Saturday 25 January 2025

East Region League Division 3 (Men's)

Duns RFC 2:00 PM Inverleith RFC