Saturday 19 November 2022

Tennent's Men’s Caledonia North Region League Division 3

Highland 3rd XV 26 - 18 Kinloss Eagles RUFC

Rescheduled from 10th Sept 22.

Saturday 12 November 2022

Tennent's Men’s Caledonia North Region League Division 3

Inverness Craig Dunain RFC 34 - 12 Highland 3rd XV

To be played at Ross Sutherland RFC.

Saturday 22 October 2022

Tennent's Men’s Caledonia North Region League Division 3

Highland 3rd XV 5 - 35 Stornoway RFC

Early ko by mutual agreement

Saturday 15 October 2022

Tennent's Men’s Caledonia North Region League Division 3

Kinloss Eagles RUFC 62 - 19 Highland 3rd XV

Saturday 08 October 2022

Tennent's Men’s Caledonia North Region League Division 3

Highland 3rd XV 38 - 10 Caithness RFC

Saturday 01 October 2022

Tennent's Men’s Caledonia North Region League Division 3

Turriff RFC 31 - 53 Highland 3rd XV

Saturday 24 September 2022

Tennent's Men’s Caledonia North Region League Division 3

Highland 3rd XV 40 - 39 Inverness Craig Dunain RFC

Saturday 17 September 2022

Tennent's Men’s Caledonia North Region League Division 3

Stornoway RFC 27 - 7 Highland 3rd XV

Saturday 10 September 2022

Tennent's Men’s Caledonia North Region League Division 3

Highland 3rd XV P - P Kinloss Eagles RUFC

Other

All domestic rugby competitions suspended. Rescheduled to 19th Nov 22.

Saturday 03 September 2022

Tennent's Men’s Caledonia North Region League Division 3

Caithness RFC 10 - 11 Highland 3rd XV

Started as uncontested due to Highland 3 not being able to field a full front row.