Saturday 17 February 2024

National League Division 1 (Men's)

Highland RFC 35 - 27 Gala RFC

Rescheduled from 20.1.24 (Frozen Pitch)

Saturday 03 February 2024

National League Division 1 (Men's)

Glasgow Academicals RFC 35 - 19 Highland RFC

Saturday 27 January 2024

National League Division 1 (Men's)

Highland RFC 35 - 12 Ayr RFC

Saturday 20 January 2024

National League Division 1 (Men's)

Highland RFC P - P Gala RFC

Frozen pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 17/02/2024

Saturday 13 January 2024

National League Division 1 (Men's)

GHK RFC 23 - 26 Highland RFC

Rescheduled from 25.11.23 (Frozen Pitch)

Saturday 06 January 2024

National League Division 1 (Men's)

Ayr RFC 12 - 10 Highland RFC

Ayr RFC sanctioned two points for breach of NCR 5.13. Rescheduled from 21.10.23 (Extreme Weather)

Saturday 09 December 2023

National League Division 1 (Men's)

Melrose Rugby 34 - 22 Highland RFC

Saturday 02 December 2023

National League Division 1 (Men's)

Highland RFC 15 - 15 Biggar RFC

Saturday 25 November 2023

National League Division 1 (Men's)

GHK RFC P - P Highland RFC

Frozen pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 13/01/2024

Saturday 18 November 2023

National League Division 1 (Men's)

Highland RFC 3 - 21 GHA RFC

Saturday 11 November 2023

National League Division 1 (Men's)

Watsonian FC 27 - 17 Highland RFC

Saturday 04 November 2023

National League Division 1 (Men's)

Highland RFC 38 - 12 Dundee Rugby

Saturday 28 October 2023

National League Division 1 (Men's)

Highland RFC 29 - 14 Glasgow Academicals RFC

Saturday 21 October 2023

National League Division 1 (Men's)

Ayr RFC P - P Highland RFC

Extreme weather

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 06/01/2024

Saturday 14 October 2023

National League Division 1 (Men's)

Gala RFC 18 - 22 Highland RFC

Saturday 07 October 2023

National League Division 1 (Men's)

Highland RFC 17 - 11 Melrose Rugby

Saturday 30 September 2023

National League Division 1 (Men's)

Biggar RFC 20 - 25 Highland RFC

Saturday 23 September 2023

National League Division 1 (Men's)

Highland RFC 50 - 21 GHK RFC

Saturday 16 September 2023

National League Division 1 (Men's)

GHA RFC 38 - 14 Highland RFC

Saturday 09 September 2023

National League Division 1 (Men's)

Highland RFC 41 - 0 Watsonian FC

Saturday 02 September 2023

National League Division 1 (Men's)

Dundee Rugby 19 - 47 Highland RFC