FOSROC Super6 Championship

Friday 19 August 2022

Stirling Wolves 7:45 PM Southern Knights

Saturday 20 August 2022

Ayrshire Bulls 2:00 PM Boroughmuir Bears

Heriot's Rugby 4:30 PM Watsonians

Friday 26 August 2022

Ayrshire Bulls 7:45 PM Watsonians

Saturday 27 August 2022

Boroughmuir Bears 2:00 PM Southern Knights

Heriot's Rugby 4:30 PM Stirling Wolves

Friday 02 September 2022

Boroughmuir Bears 7:45 PM Heriot's Rugby

Saturday 03 September 2022

Southern Knights 1:00 PM Ayrshire Bulls

Watsonians 5:00 PM Stirling Wolves

Friday 16 September 2022

Southern Knights 7:45 PM Heriot's Rugby

Saturday 17 September 2022

Watsonians 1:00 PM Boroughmuir Bears

Stirling Wolves 5:00 PM Ayrshire Bulls

Friday 23 September 2022

Stirling Wolves 7:45 PM Watsonians

Saturday 24 September 2022

Heriot's Rugby 1:00 PM Boroughmuir Bears

Ayrshire Bulls 5:00 PM Southern Knights

Friday 30 September 2022

Boroughmuir Bears 7:45 PM Stirling Wolves

Saturday 01 October 2022

Heriot's Rugby 1:00 PM Ayrshire Bulls

Watsonians 5:00 PM Southern Knights

Friday 07 October 2022

Ayrshire Bulls 7:45 PM Stirling Wolves

Saturday 08 October 2022

Boroughmuir Bears 1:00 PM Watsonians

Heriot's Rugby 4:00 PM Southern Knights

Friday 14 October 2022

Watsonians 7:45 PM Heriot's Rugby

Saturday 15 October 2022

Southern Knights 1:00 PM Stirling Wolves

Boroughmuir Bears 5:00 PM Ayrshire Bulls