Caledonia Midlands Under 15

Sunday 01 December 2013

Dunfermline RFC - Stirling County RFC

Dundee HSFP - Falkirk RFC

Sunday 24 November 2013

Stirling County RFC - Perthshire RFC

Dundee HSFP - Dunfermline RFC

Sunday 17 November 2013

Perthshire RFC - Dundee HSFP

Dunfermline RFC - Falkirk RFC

Sunday 10 November 2013

Dunfermline RFC - Perthshire RFC

Falkirk RFC - Stirling County RFC

Sunday 03 November 2013

Stirling County RFC - Dundee HSFP

Sunday 03 November 2013

Perthshire RFC - Falkirk RFC

Sunday 29 September 2013

Stirling County RFC - Dunfermline RFC

Falkirk RFC - Dundee HSFP

Sunday 22 September 2013

Perthshire RFC - Stirling County RFC

Dunfermline RFC - Dundee HSFP

Sunday 15 September 2013

Dundee HSFP - Perthshire RFC

Falkirk RFC - Dunfermline RFC

Sunday 08 September 2013

Perthshire RFC - Dunfermline High School

Stirling County RFC - Falkirk RFC

Sunday 01 September 2013

Falkirk RFC 5 - 0 Perthshire RFC

Dundee HSFP - Stirling County RFC