Caledonia Midlands Under 18

Sunday 01 December 2013

Hillfoots RFC - Falkirk RFC

From 9 November changed by mutual agreement

Saturday 30 November 2013

Montrose & District 64 - 14 Strathmore RFC

Saturday 23 November 2013

Strathmore RFC - Falkirk RFC

Hillfoots RFC - Crieff and Strathearn RFC

Saturday 23 November 2013

Waid Academy FP 39 - 19 Kinross

Moved from 21 Sept 13 by mutual agreement with 1000 kick off

Saturday 16 November 2013

Falkirk RFC - Waid Academy FP

Kinross 0 - 50 Kirkcaldy RFC

Saturday 09 November 2013

Strathmore RFC 19 - 69 Kirkcaldy RFC

Thursday 07 November 2013

Kinross 1 - 0 Crieff and Strathearn RFC

Crieff unable to field a team fixture awarded to Kinross with TB

Saturday 02 November 2013

Montrose & District 55 - 5 Hillfoots RFC

Kirkcaldy RFC 41 - 12 Waid Academy FP

Strathmore RFC 0 - 1 Kinross

Fixture played but Strathmore forfeit due to insufficient players

Sunday 27 October 2013

Montrose & District 24 - 41 Waid Academy FP

From 9 Nov 13 by mutual agreement

Sunday 20 October 2013

Kirkcaldy RFC 54 - 21 Montrose & District

Moved from 23 November by mutual agreement

Sunday 13 October 2013

Montrose & District 1 - 0 Falkirk RFC

Falkirk concede no team

Friday 04 October 2013

Kinross 24 - 13 Falkirk RFC

Moved from 14 Sept 2013 to Friday 4 Oct 2013 (Evening kick off) by mutual agreement

Saturday 28 September 2013

Waid Academy FP 64 - 14 Strathmore RFC

Hillfoots RFC 0 - 1 Kirkcaldy RFC

Hillfoots insufficient players to make a team, numbers mixed and development session played, fixture awarded to Kirkcaldy

Crieff and Strathearn RFC - Falkirk RFC

Saturday 21 September 2013

Montrose & District 28 - 0 Crieff and Strathearn RFC

Crieff borrowed players to play fixture and conceded points; score recorded as 28-0 with try bonus

Saturday 14 September 2013

Crieff and Strathearn RFC 29 - 50 Kirkcaldy RFC

Carnoustie HSFP 39 - 46 Montrose & District

Carnoustie withdrew from league 21 Sept 2013 League points removed

Hillfoots RFC 21 - 67 Waid Academy FP

Saturday 07 September 2013

Strathmore RFC P - P Crieff and Strathearn RFC

Hillfoots RFC 5 - 55 Kinross

Saturday 31 August 2013

Carnoustie HSFP 46 - 24 Strathmore RFC

Carnoustie withdrew from league 21 Sept 2013 League points removed

Falkirk RFC P - P Kirkcaldy RFC

Kinross 29 - 15 Montrose & District

Crieff and Strathearn RFC 1 - 0 Waid Academy FP

Waid failed to fulfil fixture awarded to Crieff