Scottish Rugby Under 18 League

Saturday 11 January 2014

Ellon RFC 22 - 19 Glasgow Hawks RFC

Saturday 04 January 2014

Glasgow Hawks RFC 20 - 10 Ayr RFC

Saturday 04 January 2014

Falkirk RFC 10 - 65 Boroughmuir RFC

Rescheduled from 16.11.13

Saturday 21 December 2013

Glasgow Hawks RFC 32 - 10 Falkirk RFC

02.11.13 game abandoned due to injury to referee, in first half.

Boroughmuir RFC P - P West of Scotland FC

Saturday 14 December 2013

West of Scotland FC 0 - 14 Ayr RFC

02.11.13 postponed due to weather, making pitch unplayable.

Ellon RFC 25 - 5 Falkirk RFC

Saturday 07 December 2013

Dunfermline RFC 47 - 10 Falkirk RFC

Highland RFC 22 - 7 West of Scotland FC

Saturday 30 November 2013

Ayr RFC 41 - 6 Dunfermline RFC

Glasgow Hawks RFC 15 - 45 Boroughmuir RFC

Falkirk RFC 8 - 49 Stirling County RFC

Saturday 30 November 2013

West of Scotland FC 24 - 7 Ellon RFC

Hamilton RFC 22 - 0 Deeside RFC

KO time agreed between clubs.

Saturday 30 November 2013

Dumfries Saints RFC 3 - 11 Highland RFC

Saturday 23 November 2013

Stirling County RFC 28 - 5 Hamilton RFC

Saturday 23 November 2013

Deeside RFC 0 - 35 Dumfries Saints RFC

Saturday 23 November 2013

Highland RFC 34 - 10 Dunfermline RFC

Saturday 16 November 2013

Ayr RFC 43 - 17 Highland RFC

West of Scotland FC 12 - 5 Glasgow Hawks RFC

Dumfries Saints RFC 14 - 10 Stirling County RFC

Saturday 16 November 2013

Dunfermline RFC 41 - 7 Deeside RFC

Hamilton RFC 15 - 0 Ellon RFC

Saturday 09 November 2013

Boroughmuir RFC 69 - 5 Deeside RFC

Saturday 02 November 2013

Boroughmuir RFC 33 - 0 Hamilton RFC

Saturday 02 November 2013

Deeside RFC 0 - 41 Highland RFC

Stirling County RFC 26 - 15 Dunfermline RFC

Ellon RFC 3 - 33 Dumfries Saints RFC

Saturday 26 October 2013

Ayr RFC 74 - 6 Deeside RFC

Falkirk RFC 34 - 50 West of Scotland FC

Highland RFC 15 - 17 Stirling County RFC

Hamilton RFC 19 - 8 Glasgow Hawks RFC

Dumfries Saints RFC 25 - 19 Boroughmuir RFC

Dunfermline RFC 24 - 14 Ellon RFC

Sunday 06 October 2013

Falkirk RFC 7 - 63 Ayr RFC

Fixture moved from 05.10.13 on agreement to assist Ayr with travel arrangements.

Saturday 05 October 2013

Ellon RFC 5 - 48 Highland RFC

Glasgow Hawks RFC 18 - 36 Dumfries Saints RFC

Saturday 05 October 2013

Boroughmuir RFC 39 - 7 Dunfermline RFC

Saturday 05 October 2013

Stirling County RFC 61 - 24 Deeside RFC

West of Scotland FC 5 - 31 Hamilton RFC

Sunday 29 September 2013

Ayr RFC 24 - 12 Stirling County RFC

Fixture moved to Sunday 29th, on agreement with both clubs.

Saturday 28 September 2013

Hamilton RFC 10 - 15 Falkirk RFC

Deeside RFC 24 - 24 Ellon RFC

Dumfries Saints RFC 78 - 0 West of Scotland FC

Highland RFC 22 - 5 Boroughmuir RFC

Dunfermline RFC 34 - 27 Glasgow Hawks RFC

Saturday 21 September 2013

Ellon RFC 10 - 55 Stirling County RFC

Falkirk RFC 24 - 18 Dumfries Saints RFC

West of Scotland FC 14 - 32 Dunfermline RFC

Glasgow Hawks RFC 17 - 22 Highland RFC

Friday 20 September 2013

Hamilton RFC 5 - 24 Ayr RFC

Saturday 14 September 2013

Ayr RFC 73 - 12 Ellon RFC

Dumfries Saints RFC 30 - 14 Hamilton RFC

Stirling County RFC 25 - 10 Boroughmuir RFC

Deeside RFC 17 - 8 Glasgow Hawks RFC

Saturday 07 September 2013

Boroughmuir RFC 37 - 5 Ellon RFC

Dumfries Saints RFC 8 - 16 Ayr RFC

Hamilton RFC 15 - 12 Dunfermline RFC

Glasgow Hawks RFC 3 - 26 Stirling County RFC

Saturday 07 September 2013

Falkirk RFC 19 - 43 Highland RFC

West of Scotland FC 15 - 14 Deeside RFC

Saturday 31 August 2013

Ayr RFC 17 - 8 Boroughmuir RFC

Dunfermline RFC 17 - 30 Dumfries Saints RFC

Highland RFC 32 - 22 Hamilton RFC

Saturday 31 August 2013

Stirling County RFC 80 - 10 West of Scotland FC

Deeside RFC 36 - 7 Falkirk RFC