Brewin Dolphin U18 Scottish Schools Cup

Wednesday 27 November 2013

George Watson’s College 31 - 17 High School of Dundee

Final - at Murrayfield

Monday 11 November 2013

George Watson’s College 35 - 12 Strathallan School

Semi-Final

Saturday 09 November 2013

George Heriot’s School 12 - 27 High School of Dundee

Semi-Final - at Murrayfield

Wednesday 30 October 2013

High School of Glasgow 0 - 48 George Watson’s College

Quarter Final

Wednesday 30 October 2013

The Edinburgh Academy 10 - 24 High School of Dundee

Quarter Final

Thursday 10 October 2013

Strathallan School 34 - 19 Merchiston Castle School

Quarter Final

Wednesday 09 October 2013

Dollar Academy 10 - 18 George Heriot’s School

Quarter Final

Tuesday 24 September 2013

Loretto School 12 - 19 Dollar Academy

First Round

Saturday 21 September 2013

The Glasgow Academy 14 - 25 The Edinburgh Academy

First Round

Thursday 19 September 2013

St Aloysius College 0 - 28 Merchiston Castle School

First Round

Wednesday 18 September 2013

North Berwick High School 3 - 50 George Watson’s College

First Round

Wednesday 18 September 2013

Hutchesons' Grammar School 12 - 60 High School of Glasgow

First Round

Wednesday 18 September 2013

High School of Dundee 74 - 0 Trinity Academy

First Round

Saturday 14 September 2013

Strathallan School 39 - 30 Stewart's Melville College

First Round To be played by 21st September

Thursday 12 September 2013

George Heriot’s School 31 - 10 Robert Gordon's College

First Round

Saturday 07 September 2013

Fettes College 17 - 32 Strathallan School

Preliminary Round - Tie to be played by 7th September

Tuesday 03 September 2013

Trinity Academy 32 - 19 Bell Baxter High School

Preliminary Round