Borders Semi Junior League

Saturday 28 August 2021

Alnwick RFC 2:00 PM Tynedale RFC

Saturday 11 September 2021

Morpeth RFC 2:00 PM Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps

Carlisle Colts 2:00 PM Kelso Harlequins

Saturday 18 September 2021

Tynedale RFC 2:00 PM Gala Wanderers

Saturday 25 September 2021

Alnwick RFC 2:00 PM Kelso Harlequins

Morpeth RFC 2:00 PM Jed-Thistle

Carlisle Colts 2:00 PM Hawick Youth

Saturday 02 October 2021

Tynedale RFC 2:00 PM Duns RFC

Saturday 09 October 2021

Alnwick RFC 2:00 PM Hawick Youth

Carlisle Colts 2:00 PM Duns RFC

Saturday 16 October 2021

Duns RFC 2:00 PM Morpeth RFC

Tynedale RFC 2:00 PM Carlisle Colts

Jed-Thistle 2:00 PM Peebles

Saturday 23 October 2021

Morpeth RFC 2:00 PM Carlisle Colts

Alnwick RFC 2:00 PM Duns RFC

Friday 29 October 2021

Hawick Youth 7:30 PM Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps

Saturday 30 October 2021

Carlisle Colts 2:00 PM Alnwick RFC

Tynedale RFC 2:00 PM Morpeth RFC

Duns RFC 2:00 PM Selkirk Youth

Gala Wanderers 2:00 PM Peebles

Jed-Thistle 2:00 PM Kelso Harlequins

Saturday 06 November 2021

Alnwick RFC 2:00 PM Morpeth RFC

Selkirk Youth 2:00 PM Carlisle Colts

Peebles 2:00 PM Duns RFC

Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps 2:00 PM Gala Wanderers

Kelso Harlequins 2:00 PM Hawick Youth

Jed-Thistle 2:00 PM Tynedale RFC

Saturday 13 November 2021

Tynedale RFC 2:00 PM Alnwick RFC

Selkirk Youth 2:00 PM Morpeth RFC

Peebles 2:00 PM Carlisle Colts

Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps 2:00 PM Duns RFC

Kelso Harlequins 2:00 PM Gala Wanderers

Jed-Thistle 2:00 PM Hawick Youth

Saturday 20 November 2021

Alnwick RFC 2:00 PM Selkirk Youth

Morpeth RFC 2:00 PM Peebles

Carlisle Colts 2:00 PM Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps

Duns RFC 2:00 PM Kelso Harlequins

Gala Wanderers 2:00 PM Jed-Thistle

Hawick Youth 2:00 PM Tynedale RFC

Saturday 27 November 2021

Peebles 2:00 PM Alnwick RFC

Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps 2:00 PM Morpeth RFC

Kelso Harlequins 2:00 PM Carlisle Colts

Jed-Thistle 2:00 PM Duns RFC

Hawick Youth 2:00 PM Gala Wanderers

Tynedale RFC 2:00 PM Selkirk Youth

Saturday 04 December 2021

Alnwick RFC 2:00 PM Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps

Morpeth RFC 2:00 PM Kelso Harlequins

Carlisle Colts 2:00 PM Jed-Thistle

Duns RFC 2:00 PM Hawick Youth

Gala Wanderers 2:00 PM Tynedale RFC

Selkirk Youth 2:00 PM Peebles

Saturday 11 December 2021

Kelso Harlequins 2:00 PM Alnwick RFC

Jed-Thistle 2:00 PM Morpeth RFC

Hawick Youth 2:00 PM Carlisle Colts

Gala Wanderers 2:00 PM Duns RFC

Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps 2:00 PM Selkirk Youth

Tynedale RFC 2:00 PM Peebles

Saturday 18 December 2021

Alnwick RFC 2:00 PM Jed-Thistle

Morpeth RFC 2:00 PM Hawick Youth

Carlisle Colts 2:00 PM Gala Wanderers

Duns RFC 2:00 PM Tynedale RFC

Selkirk Youth 2:00 PM Kelso Harlequins

Peebles 2:00 PM Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps

Saturday 08 January 2022

Hawick Youth 2:00 PM Alnwick RFC

Gala Wanderers 2:00 PM Morpeth RFC

Duns RFC 2:00 PM Carlisle Colts

Jed-Thistle 2:00 PM Selkirk Youth

Kelso Harlequins 2:00 PM Peebles

Tynedale RFC 2:00 PM Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps

Saturday 15 January 2022

Alnwick RFC 2:00 PM Gala Wanderers

Morpeth RFC 2:00 PM Duns RFC

Carlisle Colts 2:00 PM Tynedale RFC

Selkirk Youth 2:00 PM Hawick Youth

Peebles 2:00 PM Jed-Thistle

Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps 2:00 PM Kelso Harlequins

Saturday 22 January 2022

Carlisle Colts 2:00 PM Morpeth RFC

Gala Wanderers 2:00 PM Selkirk Youth

Hawick Youth 2:00 PM Peebles

Jed-Thistle 2:00 PM Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps

Tynedale RFC 2:00 PM Kelso Harlequins

Duns RFC 2:00 PM Alnwick RFC

Saturday 29 January 2022

Alnwick RFC 2:00 PM Carlisle Colts

Morpeth RFC 2:00 PM Tynedale RFC

Selkirk Youth 2:00 PM Duns RFC

Peebles 2:00 PM Gala Wanderers

Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps 2:00 PM Hawick Youth

Kelso Harlequins 2:00 PM Jed-Thistle

Saturday 05 February 2022

Morpeth RFC 2:00 PM Alnwick RFC

Carlisle Colts 2:00 PM Selkirk Youth

Duns RFC 2:00 PM Peebles

Gala Wanderers 2:00 PM Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps

Hawick Youth 2:00 PM Kelso Harlequins

Tynedale RFC 2:00 PM Jed-Thistle